CrowdStrike Falcon Go

CrowdStrike

Enterprise-grade endpoint protection sized for small business

Falcon Go packages CrowdStrike's endpoint detection for businesses with up to 100 devices: next-gen antivirus, USB device control, and a simple console. It costs more than consumer antivirus but brings the same sensor large companies run.

Paid15-day trialUp to 100 devicesUS · UK · CA · AU
Image from crowdstrike.com

Cost at your size

Team size

For 6 people: $30 a month.

CrowdStrike Falcon Go costs $2.55 more than the median security & passwords tool for 6 people ($27.45).

CrowdStrike Falcon Go pays for itself if it saves 1 hour a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.

Change assumptions

Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices

Getting help with CrowdStrike Falcon Go

How to reach them
  • Web form: plans not stated
  • Phone: plans not stated
  • Email: plans not stated
Hours
Hours not published

We found no public status page for CrowdStrike.

From CrowdStrike's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this

Sources

What reviewers say about CrowdStrike Falcon Go

Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 14, 2026. How we show reviews

Why people pick it

  • Same engine as enterprise Falcon
  • Light on the machine

Where it falls short

  • Pricier than basic antivirus
  • 100-device cap on Go

Alternatives in security & passwords

Are you CrowdStrike? Feature CrowdStrike Falcon Go at the top of security & passwords, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.