Backblaze vs CrowdStrike Falcon Go
Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
CrowdStrike Falcon Go costs less for a six-person team.
Backblaze fits retail shop, restaurant or café.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Unlimited computer backup for a flat yearly fee | Enterprise-grade endpoint protection sized for small business |
| Starting price | From $8.25/person | From $5/person |
| Six-person team | $49.50/mo | $30/mo |
| Plans | $99/yr per computer ($8.25/mo) for business backup; $9/mo billed monthly | Falcon Go $59.99/device/yr ($7.99 monthly; up to 100 devices); Falcon Pro $99.99/device/yr; Falcon Enterprise $184.99/device/yr |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | — | 15 days |
| Users | Per computer | Up to 100 devices |
| Integrations | Standalone | Standalone console |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Live chat: Mon: 9am - 12pm, 1:30pm - 5pm PT; Tues - Fri: 9am - 12pm, 1pm - 5pm PT · Email: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Backblaze has a public status page. Status page | We found no public status page for CrowdStrike. |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 145 reviews | 4.7 / 5 from 56 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 1.9 / 5 from 239 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 50 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 40 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 85 | 80 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 65 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Backblaze | Visit CrowdStrike Falcon Go |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
CrowdStrike Falcon Go: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Backblaze or CrowdStrike Falcon Go
1Password Business vs Backblaze1Password Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitwarden vs BackblazeBitwarden vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoGoogle Workspace vs BackblazeGoogle Workspace vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBackblaze vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessBackblaze vs OpteryBackblaze vs DashlaneBackblaze vs Proton PassBackblaze vs IDriveBackblaze vs TailscaleBackblaze vs NordLayerBackblaze vs ESET PROTECTBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs OpteryCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs DashlaneCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Proton PassCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs IDriveCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs TailscaleCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs NordLayerCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs ESET PROTECT