Riverside

Riverside

Studio-quality remote recording for podcasts and interviews

Riverside records you and remote guests on each person's own device, in up to 4K video, so the recording doesn't depend on the call connection. Pro is $24 a month billed yearly, or $35 month to month, with unlimited recording, a text-based editor and AI short clips, though separate-track downloads stop at 15 hours a month. The 14-day trial needs a card and there is no free plan. Webinars need the $79 Webinar plan.

Free trial14-day trial1 seatUS · UK · CA · AU

Cost at your size

Riverside costs $24 a month for one seat.

Riverside costs $8 more than the median AI voice & video tool for one seat ($16).

Riverside pays for itself if it saves less than an hour a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.

Change assumptions

Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices

Getting help with Riverside

How to reach them
  • Live chat: plans not stated
  • Email: plans not stated
  • Help center: every plan
  • Live chat: Business only
Hours
Hours not published
Response time
Support agents are available around the clock by chat or email.
Onboarding
  • Business includes a dedicated customer success manager.

0 incidents posted on Riverside's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page

A vendor that posts every small issue can show more incidents than one that posts few, so a low count doesn't prove fewer problems.

From Riverside's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · not yet checked by us · How we gather this

Sources

Why people pick it

  • Recording quality survives bad connections
  • Unlimited recording

Where it falls short

  • No free plan
  • Card needed for the trial

Alternatives in AI voice & video

Are you Riverside? Feature Riverside at the top of AI voice & video, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.