
Cin7 Core
Cin7
Multi-channel inventory for growing product businesses
Cin7 Core, formerly DEAR, syncs stock across Shopify, Amazon, wholesale, and POS, with purchase orders and light manufacturing. It is the step up when a spreadsheet and Shopify's own inventory stop coping.
Cost at your size
Team size
For 6 people: $599 a month.
Cin7 Core costs $421 more than the median inventory tool for 6 people ($178).
Cin7 Core pays for itself if it saves 20 hours a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.
Change assumptions
Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices
Getting help with Cin7 Core
- How to reach them
- Live chat: plans not stated · 24/7
- Web form: plans not stated
- Help center: every plan
Cin7 has a public status page. Status page
From Cin7's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this
Sources
- cin7.com/contact-us/, read 2026-10-13
- cin7.com/onboarding-and-support/, read 2026-10-13
- cin7.com/pricing/, read 2026-10-13
- Live chat: “24/7 chat, online ticket submission, and extensive resources are just a click away.” (cin7.com/onboarding-and-support/)
- Live chat hours: “24/7 chat, online ticket submission” (cin7.com/onboarding-and-support/)
- Web form: “Need help with Core or Omni? Submit a ticket through our help centers and a member of our team will reach out soon.” (cin7.com/contact-us/)
- Help center: “Dive into our comprehensive Help Centers packed with knowledge base articles, guides, and FAQs.” (cin7.com/onboarding-and-support/)
What reviewers say about Cin7 Core
- Capterra4.3 / 5 · 739 reviews
- Trustpilot4.7 / 5 · 254 reviews
- G2See reviews on G2
Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews
Recent changes at Cin7 Core
- Sep 2026LaunchCin7 Pay added Pay by Bank and Revolut Pay in the UK and Eurozone, and PayTo in Australia. coreupdates.cin7.com
- Sep 2026PriceCin7 Pay's US and Canada multicurrency settlement fee was halved from 2% to 1%. coreupdates.cin7.com
- Sep 2026PriceCin7 Pay's UK and Eurozone domestic card fee rose from 1.45% to 1.5%, while premium card fees dropped from 3.05% to 2.5%. coreupdates.cin7.com
Picked from Cin7's own pages and the press, reviewed by us before publishing · checked weekly, last check Oct 26, 2026 · How we pick news
Why people pick it
- True multi-channel
- B2B portal included
Where it falls short
- Expensive
- Months to implement well
Alternatives in inventory
Sortly
Free for 1 user
Visual inventory for businesses that count things, not SKUs
Zoho Inventory
Free for 1 user
Order and stock management with a real free tier
Lightspeed Retail
From $89/mo
POS and inventory built for shops with deep catalogs
MRPeasy
From $49/mo + $49/person
Production planning and inventory for small manufacturers
Are you Cin7? Feature Cin7 Core at the top of inventory, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.