Zoho Inventory
Zoho
Order and stock management with a real free tier
Zoho Inventory covers orders, shipping, and stock across channels. Free for 50 orders a month, then cheap. Best when you already use Zoho Books or CRM.
Cost at your size
Team size
Zoho Inventory's published plans don't cover 6 people. See larger plans on zoho.com
Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices
Getting help with Zoho Inventory
- How to reach them
- Email: plans not stated · 24/5
- Phone: plans not stated · Monday - Friday (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM ET)
- Community forum: plans not stated
- Response time
- Instant responses with the paid premium support plan (plans not stated)
- Onboarding
- Dedicated support manager with the premium support plan (an add-on) (plans not stated)
Zoho has a public status page. Status page
From Zoho's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this
Sources
- zoho.com/inventory/pricing/, read 2026-10-13
- zoho.com/contactus.html, read 2026-10-13
- Email: “Have more questions? Write to us at support.usa@zohoinventory.com and we'll be happy to assist you with all your queries.” (zoho.com/inventory/pricing/)
- Email hours: “Get your queries addressed 24/5 for free.” (zoho.com/inventory/pricing/)
- Phone: “Contact us on Monday - Friday (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM ET) Toll-free - 8443165544” (zoho.com/inventory/pricing/)
- Phone hours: “Contact us on Monday - Friday (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM ET) Toll-free - 8443165544” (zoho.com/inventory/pricing/)
- Community forum: “Forums Ask questions and get answers” (zoho.com/inventory/pricing/)
- Response time: “With our premium support plan, get dedicated support manager and instant responses.” (zoho.com/inventory/pricing/)
- Onboarding: “With our premium support plan, get dedicated support manager and instant responses.” (zoho.com/inventory/pricing/)
What reviewers say about Zoho Inventory
- Capterra4.5 / 5 · 423 reviews
- G2See reviews on G2
- US App Store (iPhone app)4.7 / 5 · 1,036 ratings
- Google Play (Android app)4.6 / 5 · 5,010 ratings
Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews
Recent changes at Zoho Inventory
- Aug 2026LaunchAdded custom dashboards built from predefined and report panels, with permissions. zoho.com
Picked from Zoho's own pages and the press, reviewed by us before publishing · checked weekly, last check Oct 26, 2026 · How we pick news
Why people pick it
- Free tier
- Shipping label integrations
Where it falls short
- Order caps on each tier
- Dense interface
Alternatives in inventory
Sortly
Free for 1 user
Visual inventory for businesses that count things, not SKUs
Cin7 Core
From $349/mo
Multi-channel inventory for growing product businesses
Lightspeed Retail
From $89/mo
POS and inventory built for shops with deep catalogs
MRPeasy
From $49/mo + $49/person
Production planning and inventory for small manufacturers
Are you Zoho? Feature Zoho Inventory at the top of inventory, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.