Cin7 Core vs Zoho Inventory

Two inventory tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Cin7 Core: True multi-channel.
  • Zoho Inventory: Free tier.
CompareCin7 CoreCin7Zoho InventoryZoho
In one lineMulti-channel inventory for growing product businessesOrder and stock management with a real free tier
Starting priceFrom $349/moFree for 1 user
Six-person team$599/moNot listed
PlansStandard $349/mo (5 users, 6,000 orders/yr); Pro $599/mo (10 users); Advanced $1,199/mo (15 users)Free (50 orders/mo, 1 user); Standard $29/mo (500 orders, 3 users); Premium $79/mo; Plus $129/mo; Enterprise $249/mo, billed annually
Pricing modelPaidFree tier
Free trial—14 days
Users5 on Standard1 on free; 3 on Standard
IntegrationsShopify, Amazon, QuickBooks, Xero, 700+Zoho suite, Shopify, Amazon, Etsy
Team size11–50 people · 51–200 peopleJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportNone listedPlans not stated
Live chatPlans not statedNone listed
Support hoursLive chat: 24/7Email: 24/5 · Phone: Monday - Friday (9:00 AM - 9:00 PM ET)
Incidents postedCin7 has a public status page. Status pageZoho has a public status page. Status page
Capterra score4.3 / 5 from 739 reviews4.5 / 5 from 423 reviews
Trustpilot score4.7 / 5 from 254 reviewsNot listed
Fit: Retail shop8580
Fit: Restaurant or café2025
Fit: Service business2025
Fit: Agency or studio1010
Fit: Trades or contractor4045
Fit: Online store9285
Why people pick it
  • True multi-channel
  • B2B portal included
  • Free tier
  • Shipping label integrations
Where it falls short
  • Expensive
  • Months to implement well
  • Order caps on each tier
  • Dense interface
Visit Cin7 Core Visit Zoho Inventory

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Cin7 Core or Zoho Inventory

Every inventory comparison