Ordoro
Ordoro
Shipping labels free, inventory and dropshipping for growing stores
Ordoro prints discounted shipping labels for free up to 100 orders a month, then adds inventory sync, kitting, and purchase orders on paid plans. Inventory starts at $349 a month. Ordoro is for online stores selling on several channels. A single-location shop will find little use for it.

Cost at your size
Team size
For 6 people: $349 a month.
Ordoro costs $171 more than the median inventory tool for 6 people ($178).
Ordoro pays for itself if it saves 12 hours a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.
Change assumptions
Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices
Getting help with Ordoro
- How to reach them
- Email: every plan
- Phone: ADVANCED and up · Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5pm CST
- Web form: plans not stated
- Help center: plans not stated
1 incident posted on Ordoro's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Ordoro. Status page
A vendor that posts every small issue can show more incidents than one that posts few, so a low count doesn't prove fewer problems.
From Ordoro's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this
Sources
- ordoro.com/contact, read 2026-10-13
- ordoro.com/support, read 2026-10-13
- ordoro.com/pricing, read 2026-10-13
- Email: “Email Support” (ordoro.com/pricing)
- Phone: “Support Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5pm CST•512.271.9453” (ordoro.com/support)
- Phone hours: “Support Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5pm CST” (ordoro.com/support)
- Web form: “Send a Support Request” (ordoro.com/support)
- Help center: “Support Center Topics” (ordoro.com/support)
What reviewers say about Ordoro
- Capterra4.7 / 5 · 79 reviews
- Trustpilot4.2 / 5 · 6 reviews · few reviews
- G2See reviews on G2
Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews
Recent changes at Ordoro
- Oct 2026LaunchOrdoro now supports extra product-level identifiers for EU shipments with UPS, FedEx, and DHL eCommerce ahead of new EU customs rules. blog.ordoro.com
Picked from Ordoro's own pages and the press, reviewed by us before publishing · checked weekly, last check Oct 26, 2026 · How we pick news
Why people pick it
- Free shipping labels to start
- Multi-channel inventory sync
Where it falls short
- Inventory plans start at $349
- Overkill for one channel
Alternatives in inventory
Sortly
Free for 1 user
Visual inventory for businesses that count things, not SKUs
Cin7 Core
From $349/mo
Multi-channel inventory for growing product businesses
Zoho Inventory
Free for 1 user
Order and stock management with a real free tier
Lightspeed Retail
From $89/mo
POS and inventory built for shops with deep catalogs
Are you Ordoro? Feature Ordoro at the top of inventory, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.