
Booksy
Booksy
Barber and salon booking for $29.99 a month
Booksy gives barbers and stylists a booking app, reminders, payments, and a client marketplace for one price. It is $29.99 a month with all features and $20 a month for each extra team member. Its optional Boost promotion takes 30% of a new client's first visit, capped at $100. Booksy is for barbershops and salons. Businesses outside beauty and wellness should look elsewhere.

Cost at your size
Team size
For 6 people: $130 a month.
Booksy costs $104 more than the median scheduling tool for 6 people ($25.50).
Booksy pays for itself if it saves 4.5 hours a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.
Change assumptions
Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices
What Booksy connects to
Booksy's integrations list names none of the payroll & HR tools in our catalog.
Payroll & HR tools in our catalog
Getting help with Booksy
- How to reach them
- Email (US): plans not stated
- Email (UK): plans not stated
- Phone (UK): plans not stated
- Help center: plans not stated
- Hours
- Hours not published
0 incidents posted on Booksy's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page
A vendor that posts every small issue can show more incidents than one that posts few, so a low count doesn't prove fewer problems.
From Booksy's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this
Sources
- biz.booksy.com/en-us/contact, read 2026-10-13
- biz.booksy.com/en-us/pricing, read 2026-10-13
- Email: “Sales Team info.us@booksy.com Customer Support info.us@booksy.com” (biz.booksy.com/en-us/contact)
- Email: “Sales Team info.gb@booksy.com Customer Support info.gb@booksy.com” (biz.booksy.com/en-us/contact)
- Phone: “Eastbourne BN21 3NW info.gb@booksy.com +44 1323 700057” (biz.booksy.com/en-us/contact)
- Help center: “Have questions or comments about Booksy? Get in touch with the team in your area. Help Center” (biz.booksy.com/en-us/contact)
What reviewers say about Booksy
- Capterra4.4 / 5 · 482 reviews
- US App Store (iPhone app)4.5 / 5 · 15,175 ratings
Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews
Why people pick it
- One plan with every feature
- Client marketplace
Where it falls short
- $20 per extra team member
- Boost fee on new clients
Alternatives in scheduling
Homebase Scheduling
Free up to 10 users
Shift scheduling and a time clock, free for up to 10 employees
Calendly
From $10/person
Appointment booking links for client-facing work
Jobber
From $29/mo
Quoting, scheduling, and invoicing for field service
Connecteam
Free up to 10 users
Shift scheduling, time clock, and chat for deskless teams
Are you Booksy? Feature Booksy at the top of scheduling, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.