Dashlane

Dashlane

Business password manager with SSO included

Dashlane stores and shares company passwords, with SSO and SCIM provisioning in the standard business plan. Password Management is $8 per user a month, billed yearly only, after a 14-day trial; phishing and credential-risk alerts are a separate $4 package sold through sales. Dashlane is for a team that signs in through Google Workspace, Entra ID, or Okta. A two-person shop that wants monthly billing will not find it here.

Free trial14-day trialPer userUS · UK · CA · AU

Cost at your size

Team size

For 6 people: $48 a month.

Dashlane costs $20.55 more than the median security & passwords tool for 6 people ($27.45).

Dashlane pays for itself if it saves 1.5 hours a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.

Change assumptions

Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices

Getting help with Dashlane

How to reach them
  • Email: plans not stated · 7 days a week
  • Live chat: plans not stated · Typically 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM ET, Monday to Friday
  • Phone: plans not stated
  • Help center: every plan
  • Community forum: plans not stated

Dashlane has a public status page. Status page

From Dashlane's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this

Sources

What reviewers say about Dashlane

Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews

Why people pick it

  • SSO and SCIM included at $8
  • Optional $4 add-on for phishing alerts

Where it falls short

  • Yearly billing only
  • No free plan for businesses

Alternatives in security & passwords

Are you Dashlane? Feature Dashlane at the top of security & passwords, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.