Bizee vs doola

Two legal & formation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Bizee fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
  • doola: Built for non-US founders.
CompareBizeeBizeedooladoola
In one lineFree LLC formation, formerly IncfileUS LLC formation for founders anywhere, billed yearly
Starting priceFrom $0 + state feesFrom $24.75/mo
Six-person teamFrom $0 + state fees$24.75/mo
PlansBasic $0 + state fees; Standard $199; Premium $299; first year of registered agent includedStarter $297/yr + state fees (formation, EIN, registered agent, address); Pulse bookkeeping $300/yr; Tax & Compliance $1,999/yr; Business-in-a-Box $2,999/yr
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsNone neededMercury, Relay, Stripe
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUSUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportPlans not statedTax and Compliance and up
Live chatNone listedPlans not stated
Support hoursPhone: Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. CSTNot published
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for Bizee.We found no public status page for doola.
Trustpilot score4.8 / 5 from 26,347 reviews4.4 / 5 from 2,089 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7025
Fit: Restaurant or café7015
Fit: Service business7865
Fit: Agency or studio7875
Fit: Trades or contractor7815
Fit: Online store7882
Why people pick it
  • $0 formation fee
  • Registered agent free the first year
  • Built for non-US founders
  • EIN and address included
Where it falls short
  • Upsells during checkout
  • Renewal price not shown up front
  • Renews every year
  • Costlier than plain filing services
Visit Bizee Visit doola

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Bizee or doola

Every legal & formation comparison