doola vs Swyft Filings

Two legal & formation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Swyft Filings fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
  • doola: Built for non-US founders.
ComparedooladoolaSwyft FilingsSwyft Filings
In one lineUS LLC formation for founders anywhere, billed yearlyLLC filing from $0, with a clear price for each add-on
Starting priceFrom $24.75/moFrom $0 + state fees
Six-person team$24.75/moFrom $0 + state fees
PlansStarter $297/yr + state fees (formation, EIN, registered agent, address); Pulse bookkeeping $300/yr; Tax & Compliance $1,999/yr; Business-in-a-Box $2,999/yrBasic $0 + state fees (7-10 business days); Standard $199 (EIN, operating agreement, minutes); Premium $299 (same-day, business address); registered agent $149 per quarter extra
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsMercury, Relay, StripeEIN filing, compliance alerts
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS
Phone supportTax and Compliance and upPlans not stated (US, CA)
Live chatPlans not statedPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedPhone: Monday - Friday: 9am-6pm CST, Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT · Live chat: Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for doola.We found no public status page for Swyft Filings.
Trustpilot score4.4 / 5 from 2,089 reviews4.7 / 5 from 8,023 reviews
Fit: Retail shop2570
Fit: Restaurant or café1570
Fit: Service business6578
Fit: Agency or studio7576
Fit: Trades or contractor1578
Fit: Online store8278
Why people pick it
  • Built for non-US founders
  • EIN and address included
  • $0 filing with clear add-on prices
  • Same-day processing on Premium
Where it falls short
  • Renews every year
  • Costlier than plain filing services
  • Registered agent costs $149 a quarter
  • Add-ons bill automatically after free trials
Visit doola Visit Swyft Filings

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with doola or Swyft Filings

Every legal & formation comparison