Northwest Registered Agent vs doola

Two legal & formation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Northwest Registered Agent fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
  • doola: Built for non-US founders.
CompareNorthwest Registered AgentNorthwest Registered Agentdooladoola
In one line$39 LLC formation with a privacy-first registered agentUS LLC formation for founders anywhere, billed yearly
Starting price$39 + state feesFrom $24.75/mo
Six-person team$39 + state fees$24.75/mo
PlansLLC formation $39 + state fees; registered agent free first year, then $125/yrStarter $297/yr + state fees (formation, EIN, registered agent, address); Pulse bookkeeping $300/yr; Tax & Compliance $1,999/yr; Business-in-a-Box $2,999/yr
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsNone neededMercury, Relay, Stripe
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUSUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportPlans not statedTax and Compliance and up
Live chatNone listedPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for Northwest Registered Agent.We found no public status page for doola.
Trustpilot score4.1 / 5 from 310 reviews4.4 / 5 from 2,089 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7025
Fit: Restaurant or café7015
Fit: Service business8065
Fit: Agency or studio8075
Fit: Trades or contractor8015
Fit: Online store8082
Why people pick it
  • Low price, few upsells
  • Your address stays private
  • Built for non-US founders
  • EIN and address included
Where it falls short
  • Plain website and dashboard
  • Renews every year
  • Costlier than plain filing services
Visit Northwest Registered Agent Visit doola

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Northwest Registered Agent or doola

Every legal & formation comparison