Swyft Filings vs Gust Launch
Two legal & formation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Swyft Filings fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
Gust Launch: Formation and cap table together.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | LLC filing from $0, with a clear price for each add-on | Delaware C-corp setup with cap table and registered agent, billed yearly |
| Starting price | From $0 + state fees | From $37.50/mo |
| Six-person team | From $0 + state fees | $37.50/mo |
| Plans | Basic $0 + state fees (7-10 business days); Standard $199 (EIN, operating agreement, minutes); Premium $299 (same-day, business address); registered agent $149 per quarter extra | Billed yearly: Start $450 (formation, founder stock, cap table, registered agent); Accelerate $1,250 (adds agreements, SAFEs); Raise $3,500 (adds option plan, 409A); foreign qualification costs extra |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | EIN filing, compliance alerts | Cap table, banking partners |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US, CA) | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Phone: Monday - Friday: 9am-6pm CST, Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT · Live chat: Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Swyft Filings. | We found no public status page for Gust. |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 8,023 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 70 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 40 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 76 | 60 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 78 | 5 |
| Fit: Online store | 78 | 65 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Swyft Filings | Visit Gust Launch |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Swyft Filings or Gust Launch
LegalZoom vs Swyft FilingsLegalZoom vs Gust LaunchZenBusiness vs Swyft FilingsZenBusiness vs Gust LaunchRocket Lawyer vs Swyft FilingsRocket Lawyer vs Gust LaunchStripe Atlas vs Swyft FilingsStripe Atlas vs Gust LaunchNorthwest Registered Agent vs Swyft FilingsNorthwest Registered Agent vs Gust LaunchBizee vs Swyft FilingsBizee vs Gust Launchdoola vs Swyft Filingsdoola vs Gust LaunchClerky vs Swyft FilingsClerky vs Gust LaunchSwyft Filings vs LegalShieldSwyft Filings vs Tailor BrandsSwyft Filings vs MyCorporationLegalShield vs Gust LaunchGust Launch vs Tailor BrandsGust Launch vs MyCorporation