Swyft Filings vs Tailor Brands
Two legal & formation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Swyft Filings fits agency or studio.
Tailor Brands: Free formation tier.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | LLC filing from $0, with a clear price for each add-on | LLC formation from $0 plus state fees, with branding tools |
| Starting price | From $0 + state fees | From $0 + state fees |
| Six-person team | From $0 + state fees | From $0 + state fees |
| Plans | Basic $0 + state fees (7-10 business days); Standard $199 (EIN, operating agreement, minutes); Premium $299 (same-day, business address); registered agent $149 per quarter extra | LLC: Lite $0 + state fees (up to 14 business days); Essential $199/yr + state fees (1-day filing, compliance); Elite $249/yr + state fees (adds domain and website); bookkeeping trial converts to $39/mo after 30 days |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | EIN filing, compliance alerts | None needed |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US, CA) | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Support hours | Phone: Monday - Friday: 9am-6pm CST, Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT · Live chat: Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT | Phone: 24/7 (priority support team for business formation services) |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Swyft Filings. | We found no public status page for Tailor Brands. |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.2 / 5 from 299 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 8,023 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 18,045 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 70 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 70 | 65 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 76 | 65 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 78 | 70 |
| Fit: Online store | 78 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Swyft Filings | Visit Tailor Brands |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Swyft Filings or Tailor Brands
LegalZoom vs Swyft FilingsLegalZoom vs Tailor BrandsZenBusiness vs Swyft FilingsZenBusiness vs Tailor BrandsRocket Lawyer vs Swyft FilingsRocket Lawyer vs Tailor BrandsStripe Atlas vs Swyft FilingsStripe Atlas vs Tailor BrandsNorthwest Registered Agent vs Swyft FilingsNorthwest Registered Agent vs Tailor BrandsBizee vs Swyft FilingsBizee vs Tailor Brandsdoola vs Swyft Filingsdoola vs Tailor BrandsClerky vs Swyft FilingsClerky vs Tailor BrandsSwyft Filings vs LegalShieldSwyft Filings vs Gust LaunchSwyft Filings vs MyCorporationLegalShield vs Tailor BrandsGust Launch vs Tailor BrandsTailor Brands vs MyCorporation