ZenBusiness vs Swyft Filings

Two legal & formation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • ZenBusiness: Lower add-on prices.
  • Swyft Filings: $0 filing with clear add-on prices.
CompareZenBusinessZenBusinessSwyft FilingsSwyft Filings
In one lineCheaper formation with worry-free compliance remindersLLC filing from $0, with a clear price for each add-on
Starting priceFrom $0 + state feesFrom $0 + state fees
Six-person teamFrom $0 + state feesFrom $0 + state fees
PlansStarter $0 + state fees; Pro and Premium cost more; registered agent $199/yrBasic $0 + state fees (7-10 business days); Standard $199 (EIN, operating agreement, minutes); Premium $299 (same-day, business address); registered agent $149 per quarter extra
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsStandaloneEIN filing, compliance alerts
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUSUS
Phone supportEvery planPlans not stated (US, CA)
Live chatEvery planPlans not stated
Support hoursPhone: Monday – Friday 8am – 8pm CT; Saturdays and Sundays 9am – 6pm CT · Live chat: Monday – Friday 8am – 8pm CT; Saturdays and Sundays 9am – 6pm CTPhone: Monday - Friday: 9am-6pm CST, Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT · Live chat: Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT
Incidents postedZenBusiness has a public status page. Status pageWe found no public status page for Swyft Filings.
Trustpilot score4.8 / 5 from 33,093 reviews4.7 / 5 from 8,023 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7570
Fit: Restaurant or café7570
Fit: Service business8078
Fit: Agency or studio8076
Fit: Trades or contractor8078
Fit: Online store8078
Why people pick it
  • Lower add-on prices
  • Clear dashboard
  • $0 filing with clear add-on prices
  • Same-day processing on Premium
Where it falls short
  • Slower filing on the free tier
  • Registered agent costs $149 a quarter
  • Add-ons bill automatically after free trials
Visit ZenBusiness Visit Swyft Filings

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with ZenBusiness or Swyft Filings

Every legal & formation comparison