Swyft Filings vs MyCorporation

Two legal & formation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Swyft Filings: $0 filing with clear add-on prices.
  • MyCorporation: Long-running filing service.
CompareSwyft FilingsSwyft FilingsMyCorporationMyCorporation
In one lineLLC filing from $0, with a clear price for each add-onLLC and corporation filing from $109 plus state fees
Starting priceFrom $0 + state feesFrom $109 + state fees
Six-person teamFrom $0 + state feesFrom $109 + state fees
PlansBasic $0 + state fees (7-10 business days); Standard $199 (EIN, operating agreement, minutes); Premium $299 (same-day, business address); registered agent $149 per quarter extraFormation packages $109, $134, $234, $334 + state fees (one-time); registered agent $120, renews at $249/yr; MaintainMyBiz $250/yr for 4 filings
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsEIN filing, compliance alertsNone needed
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUSUS
Phone supportPlans not stated (US, CA)Every plan
Live chatPlans not statedNone listed
Support hoursPhone: Monday - Friday: 9am-6pm CST, Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CT · Live chat: Monday - Friday | 8AM - 8PM CTPhone: Monday through Friday, 7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. PT
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for Swyft Filings.We found no public status page for MyCorporation.
Trustpilot score4.7 / 5 from 8,023 reviews3.2 / 5 from 281 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7072
Fit: Restaurant or café7072
Fit: Service business7878
Fit: Agency or studio7675
Fit: Trades or contractor7878
Fit: Online store7875
Why people pick it
  • $0 filing with clear add-on prices
  • Same-day processing on Premium
  • Long-running filing service
  • Compliance filings available
Where it falls short
  • Registered agent costs $149 a quarter
  • Add-ons bill automatically after free trials
  • Registered agent renews at $249
  • Costs more than free filers
Visit Swyft Filings Visit MyCorporation

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

More comparisons with Swyft Filings or MyCorporation

Every legal & formation comparison