QuickBooks Capital

Intuit

Loans and a credit line for QuickBooks Online users, no fees

QuickBooks Capital lends to businesses that use QuickBooks Online, with WebBank as the lender. Term loans run from $1,500 to $250,000 over 6 to 24 months, and the line of credit goes to $100,000 at 13.49% to 35.99% APR; neither charges origination, late, or prepayment fees. QuickBooks Capital is for a QuickBooks user with $50,000 or more in yearly revenue. A business on other accounting software needs a different lender.

Paidn/aUS

Getting help with QuickBooks Capital

How to reach them
  • Phone: plans not stated · Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends
  • Live chat: plans not stated · Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends

5 incidents posted on Intuit's status page, which covers all Intuit products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Intuit. Status page

A vendor that posts every small issue can show more incidents than one that posts few, so a low count doesn't prove fewer problems.

From Intuit's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this

Sources

What reviewers say about QuickBooks Capital

Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. How we show reviews

Why people pick it

  • No fees, so the APR is the rate
  • Apply inside QuickBooks with a $50K revenue bar

Where it falls short

  • Only for QuickBooks Online users
  • Term loan rates not published

Alternatives in loans & credit

Are you Intuit? Feature QuickBooks Capital at the top of loans & credit, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.