Lendio vs QuickBooks Capital
Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Lendio fits retail shop, restaurant or café.
QuickBooks Capital fits agency or studio.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Marketplace that shops your application to 75+ lenders | Loans and a credit line for QuickBooks Online users, no fees |
| Starting price | Free to apply | From 13.49% APR, no fees |
| Six-person team | Free to apply | From 13.49% APR, no fees |
| Plans | No fees listed for applicants; lenders set rates and terms and may pay Lendio for referrals | Term loans $1.5K-$250K over 6-24 months (rate set per offer); line of credit $1K-$100K at 13.49%-35.99% APR; no origination, late, or prepayment fees; needs QuickBooks Online and about $50K yearly revenue |
| Pricing model | Free | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | Bank and accounting connections | QuickBooks Online (apply inside it) |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Every plan | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: Monday–Friday 7:30 AM–5:00 PM MST | Phone: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends · Live chat: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Lendio. | 5 incidents posted on Intuit's status page, which covers all Intuit products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Intuit. Status page |
| Trustpilot score | 4.5 / 5 from 21,925 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 80 | 70 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 80 | 65 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 78 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 65 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 80 | 75 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 72 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Lendio | Visit QuickBooks Capital |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
QuickBooks Capital: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Lendio or QuickBooks Capital
Lendio vs Stripe CapitalLendio vs Square LoansLendio vs OnDeckLendio vs Shopify CapitalLendio vs Bluevine Line of CreditLendio vs Headway CapitalLendio vs National FundingLendio vs Fora FinancialLendio vs CrediblyLendio vs KapitusStripe Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalSquare Loans vs QuickBooks CapitalOnDeck vs QuickBooks CapitalShopify Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs QuickBooks CapitalHeadway Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalNational Funding vs QuickBooks CapitalQuickBooks Capital vs Fora FinancialQuickBooks Capital vs CrediblyQuickBooks Capital vs Kapitus