Dialzara vs LucroVox
Two AI receptionist & answering tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Dialzara costs less for a six-person team.
Dialzara fits retail shop, restaurant or café, agency or studio, online store.LucroVox: Setup done for you, usually within 48 hours.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | AI answering billed by talk time, from $29 a month | AI receptionist for trades and clinics, from $199 a month |
| Starting price | From $29/mo | From $199/mo |
| Six-person team | $29/mo | $199/mo |
| Plans | Lite $29/mo (60 minutes, $0.48/min after; blind transfers only, no calendar sync); Pro $99/mo (220 minutes, $0.45/min; warm transfers, English and Spanish, Google and Outlook calendar); Plus $199/mo (500 minutes, $0.40/min); Elite $349/mo (1,000 minutes, $0.35/min; API, SLA). Only talk time counts. Numbers: US and Canada local $3/mo, US toll-free $5/mo, other countries on request; the plan cards say a US number is included. No setup fee or contract. 7-day free trial | Billed monthly; no yearly price listed: Starter $199/mo (up to 100 AI-handled calls; custom greeting and script, Google Calendar, SMS follow-ups, email notifications); Pro $499/mo (up to 500 calls; advanced lead qualification, CRM integration, priority support); Enterprise $999/mo (up to 2,000 calls; white-label branding, multi-location support, dedicated account manager); higher volume or more numbers by quote. 14-day free trial (the Enterprise card says 30 days). UK plans £159, £399 and £799 a month excluding VAT, with 500, 2,500 and 10,000 minutes included; no contracts |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 7 days | 14 days |
| Users | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Integrations | Google Calendar, Outlook, Zapier, Make, API | Google Calendar, Calendly, Housecall Pro, ServiceTitan, Jobber, API |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · CA · UK · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Not looked up yet | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: People answer weekdays 9am to 6pm Eastern, Saturday 10am to 4pm Eastern, closed Sunday |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Dialzara. | We found no public status page for LucroVox. |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 30 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 55 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 50 | 30 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 78 | 85 |
| Fit: Online store | 35 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Dialzara | Visit LucroVox |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
LucroVox: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Dialzara or LucroVox
Goodcall vs DialzaraGoodcall vs LucroVoxRosie vs DialzaraRosie vs LucroVoxBeside vs DialzaraBeside vs LucroVoxMy AI Front Desk vs DialzaraMy AI Front Desk vs LucroVoxDialzara vs Smith.aiDialzara vs RubyDialzara vs Reception.aiDialzara vs ElevenLabs AgentsSmith.ai vs LucroVoxRuby vs LucroVoxReception.ai vs LucroVoxElevenLabs Agents vs LucroVox