My AI Front Desk vs LucroVox
Two AI receptionist & answering tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
My AI Front Desk costs less for a six-person team.
My AI Front Desk fits retail shop, restaurant or café, agency or studio, online store.LucroVox: Setup done for you, usually within 48 hours.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | AI receptionist with chat, texting and a simple CRM in one plan | AI receptionist for trades and clinics, from $199 a month |
| Starting price | From $79/mo | From $199/mo |
| Six-person team | $79/mo | $199/mo |
| Plans | Business $99/mo or $79/mo billed yearly: 200 voice minutes, 100 chatbot conversations, 400 texts, 2 editor seats, last 200 logs kept, 1,000 overage credits a month. Overage $0.25/min of voice ($0.01 a credit, 25 credits a minute). Partner and Enterprise plans by quote (API, account manager). 7-day free trial | Billed monthly; no yearly price listed: Starter $199/mo (up to 100 AI-handled calls; custom greeting and script, Google Calendar, SMS follow-ups, email notifications); Pro $499/mo (up to 500 calls; advanced lead qualification, CRM integration, priority support); Enterprise $999/mo (up to 2,000 calls; white-label branding, multi-location support, dedicated account manager); higher volume or more numbers by quote. 14-day free trial (the Enterprise card says 30 days). UK plans £159, £399 and £799 a month excluding VAT, with 500, 2,500 and 10,000 minutes included; no contracts |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 7 days | 14 days |
| Users | 2 editor seats | Not stated |
| Integrations | Google Calendar, HubSpot, GoHighLevel, Housecall Pro, Shopify, Zapier | Google Calendar, Calendly, Housecall Pro, ServiceTitan, Jobber, API |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan; Partner / Enterprise only | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: People answer weekdays 9am to 6pm Eastern, Saturday 10am to 4pm Eastern, closed Sunday |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for AI Front Desk, Inc.. | We found no public status page for LucroVox. |
| Fit: Retail shop | 50 | 30 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 55 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 60 | 30 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 78 | 85 |
| Fit: Online store | 40 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit My AI Front Desk | Visit LucroVox |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
LucroVox: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with My AI Front Desk or LucroVox
Goodcall vs My AI Front DeskGoodcall vs LucroVoxRosie vs My AI Front DeskRosie vs LucroVoxBeside vs My AI Front DeskBeside vs LucroVoxMy AI Front Desk vs DialzaraMy AI Front Desk vs Smith.aiMy AI Front Desk vs RubyMy AI Front Desk vs Reception.aiMy AI Front Desk vs ElevenLabs AgentsDialzara vs LucroVoxSmith.ai vs LucroVoxRuby vs LucroVoxReception.ai vs LucroVoxElevenLabs Agents vs LucroVox