Goodcall vs LucroVox
Two AI receptionist & answering tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Goodcall costs less for a six-person team.
Goodcall fits retail shop, restaurant or café, agency or studio, online store.
LucroVox fits trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | AI receptionist priced per caller, not per minute | AI receptionist for trades and clinics, from $199 a month |
| Starting price | From $79/mo | From $199/mo |
| Six-person team | $79/mo | $199/mo |
| Plans | Starter $79/mo (100 unique callers/mo, then $0.79 each; 1 team member); Growth $129/mo (500 unique callers, then $0.26 each; 5 team members); Scale $299/mo (2,000 unique callers, then $0.15 each; 10 team members; needed for a HIPAA BAA); Enterprise custom. Billed monthly only. Priced per unique caller a month, not per minute; spam and wrong numbers don't count. Every plan includes a local US number. No free trial; a free demo agent without a phone number | Billed monthly; no yearly price listed: Starter $199/mo (up to 100 AI-handled calls; custom greeting and script, Google Calendar, SMS follow-ups, email notifications); Pro $499/mo (up to 500 calls; advanced lead qualification, CRM integration, priority support); Enterprise $999/mo (up to 2,000 calls; white-label branding, multi-location support, dedicated account manager); higher volume or more numbers by quote. 14-day free trial (the Enterprise card says 30 days). UK plans £159, £399 and £799 a month excluding VAT, with 500, 2,500 and 10,000 minutes included; no contracts |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | 1 team member on Starter, 5 on Growth, 10 on Scale | Not stated |
| Integrations | Google Calendar, Google Sheets, HighLevel, API | Google Calendar, Calendly, Housecall Pro, ServiceTitan, Jobber, API |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: People answer weekdays 9am to 6pm Eastern, Saturday 10am to 4pm Eastern, closed Sunday |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Goodcall. | We found no public status page for LucroVox. |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 30 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 60 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 40 | 30 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 85 |
| Fit: Online store | 30 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Goodcall | Visit LucroVox |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
LucroVox: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Goodcall or LucroVox
Goodcall vs RosieGoodcall vs BesideGoodcall vs My AI Front DeskGoodcall vs DialzaraGoodcall vs Smith.aiGoodcall vs RubyGoodcall vs Reception.aiGoodcall vs ElevenLabs AgentsRosie vs LucroVoxBeside vs LucroVoxMy AI Front Desk vs LucroVoxDialzara vs LucroVoxSmith.ai vs LucroVoxRuby vs LucroVoxReception.ai vs LucroVoxElevenLabs Agents vs LucroVox