ElevenLabs Agents vs LucroVox
Two AI receptionist & answering tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
ElevenLabs Agents costs less for a six-person team.
LucroVox fits service business, trades or contractor.
ElevenLabs Agents fits agency or studio, online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Build your own AI phone agent with ElevenLabs voices | AI receptionist for trades and clinics, from $199 a month |
| Starting price | From $5/mo | From $199/mo |
| Six-person team | $5/mo | $199/mo |
| Plans | Free (15 call minutes, no commercial license); Starter $6/mo or $5/mo billed yearly (75 minutes); Creator $22/mo, first month $11, or $18.33/mo billed yearly (275 minutes); Pro $99/mo or $82.50/mo yearly (1,238 minutes); Scale $299/mo or $249.17/mo yearly (3,738 minutes); Business $990/mo or $825/mo yearly (12,375 minutes). Extra minutes $0.08/min; calls over the concurrency limit $0.16/min. AI model usage billed separately; phone numbers and carrier minutes paid to Twilio or your SIP provider | Billed monthly; no yearly price listed: Starter $199/mo (up to 100 AI-handled calls; custom greeting and script, Google Calendar, SMS follow-ups, email notifications); Pro $499/mo (up to 500 calls; advanced lead qualification, CRM integration, priority support); Enterprise $999/mo (up to 2,000 calls; white-label branding, multi-location support, dedicated account manager); higher volume or more numbers by quote. 14-day free trial (the Enterprise card says 30 days). UK plans £159, £399 and £799 a month excluding VAT, with 500, 2,500 and 10,000 minutes included; no contracts |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Integrations | Twilio, SIP trunking, Google Calendar, Cal.com, Calendly, HubSpot, Salesforce, Zendesk | Google Calendar, Calendly, Housecall Pro, ServiceTitan, Jobber, API |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Every plan | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: People answer weekdays 9am to 6pm Eastern, Saturday 10am to 4pm Eastern, closed Sunday |
| Incidents posted | 25+ incidents posted on ElevenLabs's status page, which covers all ElevenLabs products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 29, 2026; 10 marked major or critical by ElevenLabs. Status page | We found no public status page for LucroVox. |
| Fit: Retail shop | 25 | 30 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 25 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 40 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 72 | 30 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 30 | 85 |
| Fit: Online store | 35 | 20 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit ElevenLabs Agents | Visit LucroVox |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
ElevenLabs Agents and LucroVox: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with ElevenLabs Agents or LucroVox
Goodcall vs ElevenLabs AgentsGoodcall vs LucroVoxRosie vs ElevenLabs AgentsRosie vs LucroVoxBeside vs ElevenLabs AgentsBeside vs LucroVoxMy AI Front Desk vs ElevenLabs AgentsMy AI Front Desk vs LucroVoxDialzara vs ElevenLabs AgentsDialzara vs LucroVoxSmith.ai vs ElevenLabs AgentsSmith.ai vs LucroVoxRuby vs ElevenLabs AgentsRuby vs LucroVoxReception.ai vs ElevenLabs AgentsReception.ai vs LucroVox