PandaDoc vs Signaturely
Two contracts & e-signature tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
PandaDoc costs less for a six-person team.
Signaturely fits restaurant or café.
PandaDoc fits service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
PandaDoc suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Proposals, quotes, and contracts with signatures built in | Simple e-signatures for one person or a small team |
| Starting price | From $19/person | From $20/mo |
| Six-person team | $114/mo | $240/mo |
| Plans | Free: 60 documents a year (5 a month); per seat, billed yearly: Starter $19/mo, Business $49/mo ($35 and $65 month to month); Enterprise by quote, per seat or per document; API and automations use paid usage credits | Free (1 signature request per account); Personal $20/mo billed yearly ($240/yr; $25 monthly), 1 user, 5 requests/mo, 1 template; Business $40/user/mo billed yearly ($480/yr; $50 monthly) |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Per user | 1 on Personal |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Salesforce, QuickBooks, Stripe, Zapier | Google Drive, Dropbox, Zapier |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7/365 | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 5 incidents posted on PandaDoc's status page, which covers all PandaDoc products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by PandaDoc. Status page | We found no public status page for Signaturely. |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 1,260 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 361 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 2.2 / 5 from 693 reviews | 2.2 / 5 from 9 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 40 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 30 | 40 |
| Fit: Service business | 90 | 80 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 95 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 85 | 72 |
| Fit: Online store | 40 | 40 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit PandaDoc | Visit Signaturely |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with PandaDoc or Signaturely
DocuSign vs PandaDocDocuSign vs SignaturelyDropbox Sign vs PandaDocDropbox Sign vs SignaturelyPandaDoc vs SignWellPandaDoc vs Adobe Acrobat for teamsPandaDoc vs SigneasyPandaDoc vs DocuSealPandaDoc vs Xodo SignPandaDoc vs Foxit eSignPandaDoc vs BoldSignPandaDoc vs eSignatures.comPandaDoc vs signNowPandaDoc vs QuickSignerSignWell vs SignaturelyAdobe Acrobat for teams vs SignaturelySigneasy vs SignaturelyDocuSeal vs SignaturelyXodo Sign vs SignaturelyFoxit eSign vs SignaturelyBoldSign vs SignaturelySignaturely vs eSignatures.comSignaturely vs signNowSignaturely vs QuickSigner