DocuSign vs PandaDoc
Two contracts & e-signature tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
PandaDoc costs less for a six-person team.
DocuSign fits retail shop, restaurant or café.
PandaDoc fits agency or studio.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | The e-signature everyone recognizes | Proposals, quotes, and contracts with signatures built in |
| Starting price | From $30/person | From $19/person |
| Six-person team | $180/mo | $114/mo |
| Plans | Personal $11/mo (1 user, 5 envelopes/mo); Standard $30/user/mo; Business Pro $45/user/mo, billed annually | Free: 60 documents a year (5 a month); per seat, billed yearly: Starter $19/mo, Business $49/mo ($35 and $65 month to month); Enterprise by quote, per seat or per document; API and automations use paid usage credits |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Per user | Per user |
| Integrations | Salesforce, Google, Microsoft, 400+ | HubSpot, Salesforce, QuickBooks, Stripe, Zapier |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Not looked up yet |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Live chat: 24/7/365 |
| Incidents posted | DocuSign has a public status page. Status page | 5 incidents posted on PandaDoc's status page, which covers all PandaDoc products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by PandaDoc. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 9,509 reviews | 4.5 / 5 from 1,260 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 1.3 / 5 from 1,269 reviews | 2.2 / 5 from 693 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 50 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 40 | 30 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 90 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 85 | 95 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 80 | 85 |
| Fit: Online store | 45 | 40 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit DocuSign | Visit PandaDoc |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with DocuSign or PandaDoc
DocuSign vs Dropbox SignDocuSign vs SignWellDocuSign vs Adobe Acrobat for teamsDocuSign vs SigneasyDocuSign vs DocuSealDocuSign vs Xodo SignDocuSign vs Foxit eSignDocuSign vs BoldSignDocuSign vs SignaturelyDocuSign vs eSignatures.comDocuSign vs signNowDocuSign vs QuickSignerDropbox Sign vs PandaDocPandaDoc vs SignWellPandaDoc vs Adobe Acrobat for teamsPandaDoc vs SigneasyPandaDoc vs DocuSealPandaDoc vs Xodo SignPandaDoc vs Foxit eSignPandaDoc vs BoldSignPandaDoc vs SignaturelyPandaDoc vs eSignatures.comPandaDoc vs signNowPandaDoc vs QuickSigner