Foxit eSign vs Signaturely

Two contracts & e-signature tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Foxit eSign costs less for a six-person team.
  • Foxit eSign suits teams past ten people.
  • Signaturely: Very easy to use.
CompareFoxit eSignFoxitSignaturelySignaturely
In one lineLow-cost e-signature from the maker of Foxit PDF EditorSimple e-signatures for one person or a small team
Starting priceFrom $10/personFrom $20/mo
Six-person team$60/mo$240/mo
PlansPer user, billed yearly: Essentials $120/yr (250 envelopes, 10 templates); Business $300/yr (unlimited envelopes, 5-license minimum)Free (1 signature request per account); Personal $20/mo billed yearly ($240/yr; $25 monthly), 1 user, 5 requests/mo, 1 template; Business $40/user/mo billed yearly ($480/yr; $50 monthly)
Pricing modelFree trialFree tier
Free trial14 days—
UsersPer user; Business needs 51 on Personal
IntegrationsFoxit PDF Editor, Zapier, Salesforce, Microsoft Teams and Dynamics (Business)Google Drive, Dropbox, Zapier
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 peopleJust me · 2–10 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportPlans not stated; plans not stated (AU)Plans not stated
Live chatNone listedNone listed
Support hoursNot publishedNot published
Incidents postedFoxit has a public status page. Status pageWe found no public status page for Signaturely.
Capterra score4.7 / 5 from 698 reviews4.8 / 5 from 361 reviews
Trustpilot score3.1 / 5 from 222 reviews2.2 / 5 from 9 reviews (few reviews)
Fit: Retail shop4045
Fit: Restaurant or café3540
Fit: Service business7580
Fit: Agency or studio7075
Fit: Trades or contractor6572
Fit: Online store3540
Why people pick it
  • Low single-user price
  • HIPAA and 21 CFR Part 11 options
  • Very easy to use
  • Contract templates included
Where it falls short
  • Essentials caps you at 250 envelopes a year
  • Yearly billing only
  • Personal plan caps at 5 requests
  • Free plan is a one-off
Visit Foxit eSign Visit Signaturely

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

Foxit eSign: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.

More comparisons with Foxit eSign or Signaturely

Every contracts & e-signature comparison