PandaDoc vs Foxit eSign
Two contracts & e-signature tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Foxit eSign costs less for a six-person team.
PandaDoc fits service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Proposals, quotes, and contracts with signatures built in | Low-cost e-signature from the maker of Foxit PDF Editor |
| Starting price | From $19/person | From $10/person |
| Six-person team | $114/mo | $60/mo |
| Plans | Free: 60 documents a year (5 a month); per seat, billed yearly: Starter $19/mo, Business $49/mo ($35 and $65 month to month); Enterprise by quote, per seat or per document; API and automations use paid usage credits | Per user, billed yearly: Essentials $120/yr (250 envelopes, 10 templates); Business $300/yr (unlimited envelopes, 5-license minimum) |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | Per user | Per user; Business needs 5 |
| Integrations | HubSpot, Salesforce, QuickBooks, Stripe, Zapier | Foxit PDF Editor, Zapier, Salesforce, Microsoft Teams and Dynamics (Business) |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Not looked up yet | Plans not stated; plans not stated (AU) |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Live chat: 24/7/365 | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 5 incidents posted on PandaDoc's status page, which covers all PandaDoc products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by PandaDoc. Status page | Foxit has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 1,260 reviews | 4.7 / 5 from 698 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 2.2 / 5 from 693 reviews | 3.1 / 5 from 222 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 40 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 30 | 35 |
| Fit: Service business | 90 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 95 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 85 | 65 |
| Fit: Online store | 40 | 35 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit PandaDoc | Visit Foxit eSign |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Foxit eSign: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with PandaDoc or Foxit eSign
DocuSign vs PandaDocDocuSign vs Foxit eSignDropbox Sign vs PandaDocDropbox Sign vs Foxit eSignPandaDoc vs SignWellPandaDoc vs Adobe Acrobat for teamsPandaDoc vs SigneasyPandaDoc vs DocuSealPandaDoc vs Xodo SignPandaDoc vs BoldSignPandaDoc vs SignaturelyPandaDoc vs eSignatures.comPandaDoc vs signNowPandaDoc vs QuickSignerSignWell vs Foxit eSignAdobe Acrobat for teams vs Foxit eSignSigneasy vs Foxit eSignDocuSeal vs Foxit eSignXodo Sign vs Foxit eSignFoxit eSign vs BoldSignFoxit eSign vs SignaturelyFoxit eSign vs eSignatures.comFoxit eSign vs signNowFoxit eSign vs QuickSigner