
Rydoo
Rydoo
Receipt scanning and expense approvals priced per user
Rydoo scans receipts on a phone, tracks mileage, and routes expense reports for approval. Essentials is $9 per user a month billed yearly ($12 monthly) with a 5-user minimum; Pro at $11 adds QuickBooks and Xero sync, per diems, and card reconciliation. With the 5-user minimum, Rydoo is for a team of 5 or more submitting expenses and a poor fit for a solo owner.

Cost at your size
Team size
For 6 people: $54 a month.
Rydoo costs $39 more than the median expense management tool for 6 people ($15).
Rydoo pays for itself if it saves 2 hours a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.
Change assumptions
Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices
What Rydoo connects to
Accounting
Accounting tools in our catalog · found on vendor and marketplace pages, October 2026 · 2 of 2 checked by us
Sources
- QuickBooks Online: help.rydoo.com/hc/en-be/categories/8079570178332-Integrations, found 2026-10-12, checked 2026-10-15
- Xero: help.rydoo.com/hc/en-be/categories/8079570178332-Integrations, found 2026-10-12, checked 2026-10-15
Getting help with Rydoo
- How to reach them
- Web form: plans not stated
- Help center: plans not stated
- Web form: Business and up
- Hours
- Hours not published
- Onboarding
- Dedicated support (Enterprise only)
0 incidents posted on Rydoo's status page, which covers all Rydoo products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page
A vendor that posts every small issue can show more incidents than one that posts few, so a low count doesn't prove fewer problems.
From Rydoo's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this
Sources
- rydoo.com/pricing/, read 2026-10-13
- rydoo.com/company/contact-us/, read 2026-10-13
- Web form: “Already a customer? Welcome back. Get answers fast, or reach our support team directly. Contact support” (rydoo.com/company/contact-us/)
- Help center: “Contact support Expense Help Centre Check system status Accounts Payable Help Centre” (rydoo.com/company/contact-us/)
- Web form: “Priority ticket support service” (rydoo.com/pricing/)
- Onboarding: “For companies requiring deeper spend intelligence, workflow customisations, advanced integrations, and dedicated support.” (rydoo.com/pricing/)
What reviewers say about Rydoo
- Capterra4.4 / 5 · 200 reviews
- Trustpilot3.4 / 5 · 20 reviews
- G2See reviews on G2
- US App Store (iPhone app)4.9 / 5 · 1,500 ratings
- Google Play (Android app)4.7 / 5 · 6,800 ratings
Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews
Why people pick it
- Unlimited expenses and mileage from the first plan
- 14-day trial without a card
Where it falls short
- 5-user minimum
- QuickBooks and Xero sync start on Pro
Alternatives in expense management
Are you Rydoo? Feature Rydoo at the top of expense management, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.