
GatherUp
Traject
Review requests by text and email, priced per location
GatherUp sends review requests by text and email after each job or visit, monitors more than 100 review sites, and runs NPS surveys. One location is $99 a month billed yearly ($124 monthly), with 300 texts and 3,000 emails a month included; each added location costs less, down to $25 at 101 or more. GatherUp is for a service business or franchise that wants a steady flow of reviews across locations. For a single shop that only wants a Google review link, it is more than you need.

Cost at your size
GatherUp costs $99 a month for one seat.
GatherUp costs $80 more than the median reviews & reputation tool for one seat ($19).
GatherUp pays for itself if it saves 3.5 hours a month at $30 an hour, our assumption.
Change assumptions
Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices
Getting help with GatherUp
- How to reach them
- Email: plans not stated
- Web form: plans not stated
- Help center: plans not stated
- Hours
- Hours not published
- Response time
- General contact form answered within 8 business hours (plans not stated)
We found no public status page for Traject.
From Traject's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this
Sources
- gatherup.com/contact/, read 2026-10-13
- help.gatherup.com/s/contactsupport, read 2026-10-13
- gatherup.com/pricing/, read 2026-10-13
- Email: “Contact support: support@gatherup.com” (gatherup.com/contact/)
- Web form: “Contact Customer Support Tell us how we can help.” (help.gatherup.com/s/contactsupport)
- Help center: “View our user and help guide” (gatherup.com/contact/)
- Response time: “Please fill out our general contact form below and we will be in touch within 8 business hours.” (gatherup.com/contact/)
What reviewers say about GatherUp
- Capterra4.6 / 5 · 41 reviews
- Trustpilot2.6 / 5 · 4 reviews · few reviews
- G2See reviews on G2
Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews
Why people pick it
- Text and email review requests included
- Per-location price drops at volume
Where it falls short
- $99 a month is a lot for one location
- Listings management costs $40 per location extra
Alternatives in reviews & reputation
Podium
From $399/mo
Text customers for reviews, payments, and follow-ups
Birdeye
Price by quote
Reviews, listings, and messaging for multi-location businesses
NiceJob
From $75/mo
Automated review requests at a small-business price
Google Business Profile
Free
The free listing that drives most local search traffic
Are you Traject? Feature GatherUp at the top of reviews & reputation, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.