Process Street vs Contractor Foreman
Two project management tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Process Street fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, online store.
Contractor Foreman fits trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Checklists and SOPs your team actually runs | Construction project management priced per company, not per user |
| Starting price | Price by quote | From $49/mo |
| Six-person team | Price by quote | $166/mo |
| Plans | No prices published: Startup (5 users, 10 guests; a discounted Pro plan for under 15 employees and $2M revenue), Pro, and Enterprise are all by quote; 14-day Pro trial, no card | Per company, unlimited projects. Basic $49/mo billed yearly, 1 user (no monthly option); Standard $105/mo yearly or $139 monthly, up to 3 users; Plus $166/mo yearly or $199 monthly, up to 8 users (QuickBooks Online, Zapier, time cards); Pro $221/mo yearly or $279 monthly, up to 15 users; Unlimited $332/mo yearly or $399 monthly. 30-day free trial; 100-day money-back guarantee on yearly Plus and up |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | 30 days |
| Users | 5 on Startup; more on Pro | 1 user on Basic, 3 on Standard, 8 on Plus |
| Integrations | Slack, Zapier, Salesforce, Google Workspace, DocuSign | QuickBooks Online, Xero, Zapier, Stripe, CompanyCam, Gusto, Google Calendar |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Every plan |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Process Street's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | Contractor Foreman has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 652 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 4.0 / 5 from 7 reviews (few reviews) | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 10 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 45 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 80 | 25 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 55 | 88 |
| Fit: Online store | 55 | 5 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Process Street | Visit Contractor Foreman |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Process Street and Contractor Foreman: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Process Street or Contractor Foreman
Trello vs Process StreetTrello vs Contractor ForemanAsana vs Process StreetAsana vs Contractor Foremanmonday.com vs Process Streetmonday.com vs Contractor ForemanNotion vs Process StreetNotion vs Contractor ForemanClickUp vs Process StreetClickUp vs Contractor ForemanProcess Street vs PlansomProcess Street vs BasecampProcess Street vs WrikeProcess Street vs SmartsheetProcess Street vs Teamwork.comProcess Street vs TradifyProcess Street vs VEAPlansom vs Contractor ForemanBasecamp vs Contractor ForemanWrike vs Contractor ForemanSmartsheet vs Contractor ForemanTeamwork.com vs Contractor ForemanContractor Foreman vs TradifyContractor Foreman vs VEA