Notion vs Process Street
Two project management tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Notion fits agency or studio, online store.
Process Street: Conditional logic and approvals.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Docs, wiki, and task databases in one workspace | Checklists and SOPs your team actually runs |
| Starting price | From $10/person | Price by quote |
| Six-person team | $60/mo | Price by quote |
| Plans | Free for individuals; Plus $10/member/mo; Business $20/member/mo (includes Notion AI); up to 20% off yearly | No prices published: Startup (5 users, 10 guests; a discounted Pro plan for under 15 employees and $2M revenue), Pro, and Enterprise are all by quote; 14-day Pro trial, no card |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Per user | 5 on Startup; more on Pro |
| Integrations | Slack, Google Drive, Jira, Zapier | Slack, Zapier, Salesforce, Google Workspace, DocuSign |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 25+ incidents posted on Notion Labs's status page, which covers all Notion Labs products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 4 marked major or critical by Notion Labs. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Process Street's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 2,838 reviews | 4.7 / 5 from 652 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 4.0 / 5 from 7 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 45 | 50 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 78 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 92 | 80 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 50 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 55 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Notion | Visit Process Street |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Process Street: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Notion or Process Street
Trello vs NotionTrello vs Process StreetAsana vs NotionAsana vs Process Streetmonday.com vs Notionmonday.com vs Process StreetNotion vs ClickUpNotion vs PlansomNotion vs BasecampNotion vs WrikeNotion vs SmartsheetNotion vs Teamwork.comNotion vs Contractor ForemanNotion vs TradifyNotion vs VEAClickUp vs Process StreetProcess Street vs PlansomProcess Street vs BasecampProcess Street vs WrikeProcess Street vs SmartsheetProcess Street vs Teamwork.comProcess Street vs Contractor ForemanProcess Street vs TradifyProcess Street vs VEA