monday.com vs Process Street
Two project management tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
monday.com fits retail shop, agency or studio, trades or contractor, online store.
Process Street: Conditional logic and approvals.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Spreadsheet-like boards with automations and dashboards | Checklists and SOPs your team actually runs |
| Starting price | From $9/person | Price by quote |
| Six-person team | $54/mo | Price by quote |
| Plans | Free for up to 2 seats; Basic $9/seat/mo; Standard $12/seat/mo; Pro $19/seat/mo, billed annually; 3-seat minimum | No prices published: Startup (5 users, 10 guests; a discounted Pro plan for under 15 employees and $2M revenue), Pro, and Enterprise are all by quote; 14-day Pro trial, no card |
| Pricing model | Free tier | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | Per user, 3 minimum | 5 on Startup; more on Pro |
| Integrations | Slack, Gmail, HubSpot, Shopify, 200+ | Slack, Zapier, Salesforce, Google Workspace, DocuSign |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 8 incidents posted on monday.com's status page, which covers all monday.com products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 3 marked major or critical by monday.com. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Process Street's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.6 / 5 from 6,123 reviews | 4.7 / 5 from 652 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 2.0 / 5 from 3,446 reviews | 4.0 / 5 from 7 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 55 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 45 | 50 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 78 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 90 | 80 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 65 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 75 | 55 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit monday.com | Visit Process Street |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Process Street: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with monday.com or Process Street
Trello vs monday.comTrello vs Process StreetAsana vs monday.comAsana vs Process Streetmonday.com vs Notionmonday.com vs ClickUpmonday.com vs Plansommonday.com vs Basecampmonday.com vs Wrikemonday.com vs Smartsheetmonday.com vs Teamwork.commonday.com vs Contractor Foremanmonday.com vs Tradifymonday.com vs VEANotion vs Process StreetClickUp vs Process StreetProcess Street vs PlansomProcess Street vs BasecampProcess Street vs WrikeProcess Street vs SmartsheetProcess Street vs Teamwork.comProcess Street vs Contractor ForemanProcess Street vs TradifyProcess Street vs VEA