Crisp

Crisp

Website chat and shared inbox at a flat price per workspace

Crisp puts a chat widget on your site and pulls chat, email, and messaging apps into one shared inbox. The free plan covers 2 seats; Mini is $45 a month for 4 seats and a shared email inbox, and Essentials at $95 adds WhatsApp, Instagram, SMS, and a knowledge base for 10 seats. Crisp is for a small online business that wants chat without per-agent pricing. It is a poor fit for a team of more than 20 agents.

Free tier14-day trial2 on free; 4 on MiniUS · UK · CA · AU
Image from crisp.chat

Cost at your size

Team size

Crisp's published plans don't cover 6 people. See larger plans on crisp.chat

Figures from the vendor's published prices. How we calculate prices

Getting help with Crisp

How to reach them
  • Live chat: plans not stated
  • Email: plans not stated
Hours
Hours not published
Response time
Personalized SLA on Enterprise (terms not published) (Enterprise only)
Onboarding
  • Enterprise: dedicated onboarding, personalized SLA and team training (Enterprise only)

Crisp has a public status page. Status page

From Crisp's support and pricing pages, October 2026 · checked by us 2026-10-14 · How we gather this

Sources

What reviewers say about Crisp

Each site has its own reviewers, so we show the scores side by side and never average them. App ratings cover the mobile app only. Scores read Oct 28, 2026. How we show reviews

Why people pick it

  • Flat price per workspace, not per agent
  • Free plan for 2 seats

Where it falls short

  • Big jump from $95 to $295 for ticketing
  • Extra seats only on Plus

Alternatives in customer support

Are you Crisp? Feature Crisp at the top of customer support, or sponsor it in search and the quiz, from $99 a month. You can also manage its links or correct the listing.