Local Falcon vs Mangools
Two SEO & local search tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Local Falcon costs less for a six-person team.
Local Falcon fits retail shop, restaurant or café, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Mangools fits online store.
Local Falcon suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | See where you rank on Google Maps, block by block | Beginner-friendly keyword research and rank tracking |
| Starting price | From $24.99/mo | From $37.70/mo |
| Six-person team | $24.99/mo | $37.70/mo |
| Plans | Credit plans $24.99-$199.99/mo (7,500-63,000 credits) or $299.88-$2,399.88/yr; pay-as-you-go credits $0.05 each; API $199/mo plus usage | Billed yearly: Basic $37.70/mo (100 lookups/day, 200 tracked keywords); Premium $52.70 (500, 700); Agency $97.70 (1,200, 1,500); monthly $61/$81/$141; free account with 5 lookups/day; refund within 48 hours |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free tier |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited | 1 on Basic |
| Integrations | Google Business Profile | None needed |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Live chat: 8 am - 3pm eastern time (business hours) | Not published |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Local Falcon. | We found no public status page for Mangools. |
| Capterra score | 5.0 / 5 from 10 reviews (few reviews) | 4.8 / 5 from 92 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 72 reviews | 4.5 / 5 from 167 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 75 | 60 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 82 | 55 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 72 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 85 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 85 | 60 |
| Fit: Online store | 20 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Local Falcon | Visit Mangools |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with Local Falcon or Mangools
Semrush vs Local FalconSemrush vs MangoolsAhrefs vs Local FalconAhrefs vs MangoolsBrightLocal vs Local FalconBrightLocal vs MangoolsGoogle Search Console vs Local FalconGoogle Search Console vs MangoolsMoz Pro vs Local FalconMoz Pro vs MangoolsYoast SEO vs Local FalconYoast SEO vs MangoolsSE Ranking vs Local FalconSE Ranking vs MangoolsWhitespark vs Local FalconWhitespark vs MangoolsSpyFu vs Local FalconSpyFu vs MangoolsScreaming Frog SEO Spider vs Local FalconScreaming Frog SEO Spider vs MangoolsLocal Falcon vs AISQ MeteorLocal Falcon vs GushworkMangools vs AISQ MeteorMangools vs Gushwork