NiceJob vs Stamped
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Stamped costs less for a six-person team.NiceJob fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Stamped fits online store.
Stamped suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Automated review requests at a small-business price | Product, photo and video reviews for online stores, priced by orders |
| Starting price | From $75/mo | From $23/mo |
| Six-person team | $75/mo | $23/mo |
| Plans | Starter $75/mo; Pro $125/mo; no contracts | Shopify App Store prices in USD, billed every 30 days, by orders a month: Reviews $23/mo up to 200 orders; Reviews (1k) $99/mo up to 1,000 orders; Reviews (5k) $199/mo up to 5,000 orders; Reviews (20K) $399/mo up to 20,000 orders; every plan has email review requests, on-site review widgets, Google and Klaviyo integrations and photo and video reviews; no free plan or free trial listed; free review migration from another app; loyalty and rewards sold separately |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Not listed |
| Integrations | Jobber, Housecall Pro, QuickBooks, Zapier | Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Klaviyo, Attentive, Omnisend, Gorgias, Google Shopping, Meta, Shopify Flow |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · CA | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon–Thurs 9–5 PT; Fri 9–1 PT | Email: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | NiceJob has a public status page. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Stamped.io's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.9 / 5 from 203 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 10 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 92 | 5 |
| Fit: Online store | 25 | 90 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit NiceJob | Visit Stamped |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Stamped: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with NiceJob or Stamped
Podium vs NiceJobPodium vs StampedBirdeye vs NiceJobBirdeye vs StampedNiceJob vs Google Business ProfileNiceJob vs SurveySparrowNiceJob vs TrustpilotNiceJob vs Judge.meNiceJob vs GatherUpNiceJob vs Yotpo ReviewsNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs SurvicateGoogle Business Profile vs StampedSurveySparrow vs StampedTrustpilot vs StampedJudge.me vs StampedGatherUp vs StampedYotpo Reviews vs StampedFera Reviews vs StampedSurvicate vs Stamped