NiceJob vs Trustpilot
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Trustpilot costs less for a six-person team.NiceJob fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, trades or contractor.
Trustpilot fits agency or studio, online store.
Trustpilot suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Automated review requests at a small-business price | The review site shoppers check, with a free plan |
| Starting price | From $75/mo | Free |
| Six-person team | $75/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Starter $75/mo; Pro $125/mo; no contracts | Free (50 invitations/mo); Starter $99/mo per domain (businesses up to $5M revenue); Plus $319/mo; Premium $799/mo; billed annually, 12-month prepaid |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Jobber, Housecall Pro, QuickBooks, Zapier | Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, HubSpot, Salesforce |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people |
| Available in | US · CA | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon–Thurs 9–5 PT; Fri 9–1 PT | Not published |
| Incidents posted | NiceJob has a public status page. Status page | 2 incidents posted on Trustpilot's status page, which covers all Trustpilot products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 0 marked major or critical by Trustpilot. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.9 / 5 from 203 reviews | 4.5 / 5 from 1,207 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 25 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 65 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 50 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 92 | 40 |
| Fit: Online store | 25 | 85 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit NiceJob | Visit Trustpilot |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with NiceJob or Trustpilot
Podium vs NiceJobPodium vs TrustpilotBirdeye vs NiceJobBirdeye vs TrustpilotNiceJob vs Google Business ProfileNiceJob vs SurveySparrowNiceJob vs Judge.meNiceJob vs GatherUpNiceJob vs Yotpo ReviewsNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs SurvicateNiceJob vs StampedGoogle Business Profile vs TrustpilotSurveySparrow vs TrustpilotTrustpilot vs Judge.meTrustpilot vs GatherUpTrustpilot vs Yotpo ReviewsTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs SurvicateTrustpilot vs Stamped