NiceJob vs Fera Reviews
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Fera Reviews costs less for a six-person team.NiceJob fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Fera Reviews fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Automated review requests at a small-business price | Product reviews for small stores from $9 a month |
| Starting price | From $75/mo | From $7/mo |
| Six-person team | $75/mo | $7/mo |
| Plans | Starter $75/mo; Pro $125/mo; no contracts | Startup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Integrations | Jobber, Housecall Pro, QuickBooks, Zapier | Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · CA | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon–Thurs 9–5 PT; Fri 9–1 PT | Not published |
| Incidents posted | NiceJob has a public status page. Status page | 5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.9 / 5 from 203 reviews | 4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews) |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 15 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 15 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 92 | 10 |
| Fit: Online store | 25 | 85 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit NiceJob | Visit Fera Reviews |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with NiceJob or Fera Reviews
Podium vs NiceJobPodium vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs NiceJobBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs Google Business ProfileNiceJob vs SurveySparrowNiceJob vs TrustpilotNiceJob vs Judge.meNiceJob vs GatherUpNiceJob vs Yotpo ReviewsNiceJob vs SurvicateNiceJob vs StampedGoogle Business Profile vs Fera ReviewsSurveySparrow vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsJudge.me vs Fera ReviewsGatherUp vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsFera Reviews vs SurvicateFera Reviews vs Stamped