Birdeye vs Stamped
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Birdeye fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Stamped fits online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Reviews, listings, and messaging for multi-location businesses | Product, photo and video reviews for online stores, priced by orders |
| Starting price | Price by quote | From $23/mo |
| Six-person team | Price by quote | $23/mo |
| Plans | No prices published; quoted by number of locations through a form on birdeye.com | Shopify App Store prices in USD, billed every 30 days, by orders a month: Reviews $23/mo up to 200 orders; Reviews (1k) $99/mo up to 1,000 orders; Reviews (5k) $199/mo up to 5,000 orders; Reviews (20K) $399/mo up to 20,000 orders; every plan has email review requests, on-site review widgets, Google and Klaviyo integrations and photo and video reviews; no free plan or free trial listed; free review migration from another app; loyalty and rewards sold separately |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Not listed |
| Integrations | Google, Facebook, 3,000+ systems | Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Klaviyo, Attentive, Omnisend, Gorgias, Google Shopping, Meta, Shopify Flow |
| Team size | 11–50 people · 51–200 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated (US, CA); plans not stated (AU); plans not stated (UK) | Not looked up yet |
| Live chat | None listed | Not looked up yet |
| Support hours | Not published | Email: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Birdeye's status page, which covers all Birdeye products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Stamped.io's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 707 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 3.1 / 5 from 682 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 75 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 75 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 10 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 80 | 5 |
| Fit: Online store | 30 | 90 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Birdeye | Visit Stamped |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Stamped: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Birdeye or Stamped
Podium vs BirdeyePodium vs StampedBirdeye vs NiceJobBirdeye vs Google Business ProfileBirdeye vs SurveySparrowBirdeye vs TrustpilotBirdeye vs Judge.meBirdeye vs GatherUpBirdeye vs Yotpo ReviewsBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs SurvicateNiceJob vs StampedGoogle Business Profile vs StampedSurveySparrow vs StampedTrustpilot vs StampedJudge.me vs StampedGatherUp vs StampedYotpo Reviews vs StampedFera Reviews vs StampedSurvicate vs Stamped