Fera Reviews vs Stamped
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Fera Reviews costs less for a six-person team.
Stamped suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Product reviews for small stores from $9 a month | Product, photo and video reviews for online stores, priced by orders |
| Starting price | From $7/mo | From $23/mo |
| Six-person team | $7/mo | $23/mo |
| Plans | Startup $7/mo billed yearly ($9 monthly); Small $19; Medium $69; Semi-large $139; larger plans up to $699; priced by monthly orders; BigCommerce, Magento, and custom stores start at Small; free trial, no free plan | Shopify App Store prices in USD, billed every 30 days, by orders a month: Reviews $23/mo up to 200 orders; Reviews (1k) $99/mo up to 1,000 orders; Reviews (5k) $199/mo up to 5,000 orders; Reviews (20K) $399/mo up to 20,000 orders; every plan has email review requests, on-site review widgets, Google and Klaviyo integrations and photo and video reviews; no free plan or free trial listed; free review migration from another app; loyalty and rewards sold separately |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Not listed |
| Integrations | Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, custom stores | Shopify, WooCommerce, BigCommerce, Klaviyo, Attentive, Omnisend, Gorgias, Google Shopping, Meta, Shopify Flow |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Not looked up yet |
| Support hours | Not published | Email: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | 5 incidents posted on Fera's status page, which covers all Fera products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Fera. Status page | 0 incidents posted on Stamped.io's status page in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.8 / 5 from 18 reviews (few reviews) | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 45 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Service business | 15 | 10 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 15 | 10 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 10 | 5 |
| Fit: Online store | 85 | 90 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Fera Reviews | Visit Stamped |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Stamped: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Fera Reviews or Stamped
Podium vs Fera ReviewsPodium vs StampedBirdeye vs Fera ReviewsBirdeye vs StampedNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs StampedGoogle Business Profile vs Fera ReviewsGoogle Business Profile vs StampedSurveySparrow vs Fera ReviewsSurveySparrow vs StampedTrustpilot vs Fera ReviewsTrustpilot vs StampedJudge.me vs Fera ReviewsJudge.me vs StampedGatherUp vs Fera ReviewsGatherUp vs StampedYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs StampedFera Reviews vs SurvicateSurvicate vs Stamped