NiceJob vs Yotpo Reviews
Two reviews & reputation tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Yotpo Reviews costs less for a six-person team.NiceJob fits retail shop, restaurant or café, service business, agency or studio, trades or contractor.
Yotpo Reviews fits online store.
Yotpo Reviews suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Automated review requests at a small-business price | Product reviews for online stores, priced by monthly orders |
| Starting price | From $75/mo | Free |
| Six-person team | $75/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Starter $75/mo; Pro $125/mo; no contracts | Free up to 50 orders/mo; Starter by monthly orders: $15 (under 100), $24 (100-199), $59 (200-299), $89 (300-599), $129 (600-999); Pro from $119/mo through sales |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Unlimited | Not listed |
| Integrations | Jobber, Housecall Pro, QuickBooks, Zapier | Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Adobe Commerce, Klaviyo, Google Shopping, TikTok Shop, Gorgias |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · CA | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Pro and up |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon–Thurs 9–5 PT; Fri 9–1 PT | Not published |
| Incidents posted | NiceJob has a public status page. Status page | 1 incident posted on Yotpo's status page, which covers all Yotpo products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 1 marked major or critical by Yotpo. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.9 / 5 from 203 reviews | 4.5 / 5 from 377 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 1.7 / 5 from 233 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 10 |
| Fit: Service business | 85 | 15 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 30 | 20 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 92 | 5 |
| Fit: Online store | 25 | 92 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit NiceJob | Visit Yotpo Reviews |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
More comparisons with NiceJob or Yotpo Reviews
Podium vs NiceJobPodium vs Yotpo ReviewsBirdeye vs NiceJobBirdeye vs Yotpo ReviewsNiceJob vs Google Business ProfileNiceJob vs SurveySparrowNiceJob vs TrustpilotNiceJob vs Judge.meNiceJob vs GatherUpNiceJob vs Fera ReviewsNiceJob vs SurvicateNiceJob vs StampedGoogle Business Profile vs Yotpo ReviewsSurveySparrow vs Yotpo ReviewsTrustpilot vs Yotpo ReviewsJudge.me vs Yotpo ReviewsGatherUp vs Yotpo ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs Fera ReviewsYotpo Reviews vs SurvicateYotpo Reviews vs Stamped