Foxit eSign vs QuickSigner
Two contracts & e-signature tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
QuickSigner costs less for a six-person team.
QuickSigner fits agency or studio.
Foxit eSign: Low single-user price.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Low-cost e-signature from the maker of Foxit PDF Editor | Unlimited e-signatures from $4 a user |
| Starting price | From $10/person | From $4/person |
| Six-person team | $60/mo | $24/mo |
| Plans | Per user, billed yearly: Essentials $120/yr (250 envelopes, 10 templates); Business $300/yr (unlimited envelopes, 5-license minimum) | Free (5 documents/mo, up to 3 signers and 1 document per request, PDF only); billed yearly: Business $48/user/yr (about $4/user/mo; $5 monthly; unlimited documents, up to 10 signers, 10 templates, Word files, reminders); Professional $144/user/yr (about $12/user/mo; $15 monthly; up to 50 signers, bulk send, SMS codes, teams, priority support, API with 50 free sign requests then $0.30 each); yearly saves 20%; 14-day trial; no card for the free plan |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | Per user; Business needs 5 | Per user |
| Integrations | Foxit PDF Editor, Zapier, Salesforce, Microsoft Teams and Dynamics (Business) | API |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | Plans not stated; plans not stated (AU) | None listed |
| Live chat | None listed | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | Foxit has a public status page. Status page | We found no public status page for Innovoris Labs. |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 698 reviews | Not listed |
| Trustpilot score | 3.1 / 5 from 222 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 40 | 45 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 35 | 40 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 82 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 82 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 65 | 72 |
| Fit: Online store | 35 | 40 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Foxit eSign | Visit QuickSigner |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Foxit eSign and QuickSigner: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Foxit eSign or QuickSigner
DocuSign vs Foxit eSignDocuSign vs QuickSignerDropbox Sign vs Foxit eSignDropbox Sign vs QuickSignerPandaDoc vs Foxit eSignPandaDoc vs QuickSignerSignWell vs Foxit eSignSignWell vs QuickSignerAdobe Acrobat for teams vs Foxit eSignAdobe Acrobat for teams vs QuickSignerSigneasy vs Foxit eSignSigneasy vs QuickSignerDocuSeal vs Foxit eSignDocuSeal vs QuickSignerXodo Sign vs Foxit eSignXodo Sign vs QuickSignerFoxit eSign vs BoldSignFoxit eSign vs SignaturelyFoxit eSign vs eSignatures.comFoxit eSign vs signNowBoldSign vs QuickSignerSignaturely vs QuickSignereSignatures.com vs QuickSignersignNow vs QuickSigner