Signeasy vs Foxit eSign
Two contracts & e-signature tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Foxit eSign costs less for a six-person team.
Signeasy fits agency or studio.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | E-signatures from your phone or inbox at $20 a seat | Low-cost e-signature from the maker of Foxit PDF Editor |
| Starting price | From $20/person | From $10/person |
| Six-person team | $120/mo | $60/mo |
| Plans | Personal $10/seat/mo (5 contracts/mo); Business $20/seat/mo (unlimited); Business Pro $30/seat/mo | Per user, billed yearly: Essentials $120/yr (250 envelopes, 10 templates); Business $300/yr (unlimited envelopes, 5-license minimum) |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free trial |
| Free trial | 14 days | 14 days |
| Users | Per seat | Per user; Business needs 5 |
| Integrations | Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, Dropbox, Salesforce, Zapier | Foxit PDF Editor, Zapier, Salesforce, Microsoft Teams and Dynamics (Business) |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated; plans not stated (AU) |
| Live chat | Business and up | None listed |
| Support hours | Email: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. ET, 24/7 email support (Business and up) | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Signeasy's status page, which covers all Signeasy products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | Foxit has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.7 / 5 from 460 reviews | 4.7 / 5 from 698 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 3.2 / 5 from 1 reviews (few reviews) | 3.1 / 5 from 222 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 40 | 40 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 35 | 35 |
| Fit: Service business | 80 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 80 | 70 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 70 | 65 |
| Fit: Online store | 40 | 35 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Signeasy | Visit Foxit eSign |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Foxit eSign: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Signeasy or Foxit eSign
DocuSign vs SigneasyDocuSign vs Foxit eSignDropbox Sign vs SigneasyDropbox Sign vs Foxit eSignPandaDoc vs SigneasyPandaDoc vs Foxit eSignSignWell vs SigneasySignWell vs Foxit eSignAdobe Acrobat for teams vs SigneasyAdobe Acrobat for teams vs Foxit eSignSigneasy vs DocuSealSigneasy vs Xodo SignSigneasy vs BoldSignSigneasy vs SignaturelySigneasy vs eSignatures.comSigneasy vs signNowSigneasy vs QuickSignerDocuSeal vs Foxit eSignXodo Sign vs Foxit eSignFoxit eSign vs BoldSignFoxit eSign vs SignaturelyFoxit eSign vs eSignatures.comFoxit eSign vs signNowFoxit eSign vs QuickSigner