Instapage vs GoDaddy Website Builder
Two website builder tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
GoDaddy Website Builder costs less for a six-person team.
GoDaddy Website Builder fits retail shop, restaurant or café, trades or contractor.
Instapage fits agency or studio, online store.
Instapage suits teams past ten people.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Landing pages for ad campaigns with built-in A/B tests | AI site builder with a free plan, publishing from $19.99 a month |
| Starting price | From $79/mo | Free |
| Six-person team | $79/mo | $0/mo |
| Plans | Create $79/mo; Optimize $159/mo, billed annually (monthly $99/$199); Convert custom; trial needs a card | Free (50 AI credits/mo, previews); Starter $19.99/mo or $9.99/mo billed yearly for the first year (1 site); Professional $49.99 or $24.99 (bookings, payments, 10 sites); Ultimate $199.99 or $99.99; yearly renewal price not shown; free domain with annual plans, first year only |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free tier |
| Free trial | 14 days | — |
| Users | Workspace-based | 1 |
| Integrations | Google Ads, Meta, HubSpot, Mailchimp, Zapier, WordPress | GoDaddy domains, email, payments |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated (US) |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: 24/7 · Live chat: 24/7 |
| Incidents posted | 0 incidents posted on Instapage's status page, which covers all Instapage products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026. Status page | 29 incidents posted on GoDaddy's status page, which covers all GoDaddy products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by GoDaddy. Status page |
| Capterra score | 4.5 / 5 from 365 reviews | 4.2 / 5 from 1,381 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | 4.7 / 5 from 426 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 35 | 55 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 25 | 60 |
| Fit: Service business | 70 | 70 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 88 | 35 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 55 | 72 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 45 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Instapage | Visit GoDaddy Website Builder |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Instapage: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Instapage or GoDaddy Website Builder
Squarespace vs InstapageSquarespace vs GoDaddy Website BuilderWix vs InstapageWix vs GoDaddy Website BuilderWordPress.com vs InstapageWordPress.com vs GoDaddy Website BuilderWebflow vs InstapageWebflow vs GoDaddy Website BuilderInstapage vs Hostinger Website BuilderInstapage vs CarrdInstapage vs FramerInstapage vs StrikinglyInstapage vs DudaInstapage vs LeadpagesHostinger Website Builder vs GoDaddy Website BuilderCarrd vs GoDaddy Website BuilderFramer vs GoDaddy Website BuilderStrikingly vs GoDaddy Website BuilderDuda vs GoDaddy Website BuilderGoDaddy Website Builder vs Leadpages