QuickBooks Capital vs Credibly

Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • Credibly fits restaurant or café.
  • QuickBooks Capital fits service business, agency or studio, online store.
CompareQuickBooks CapitalIntuitCrediblyCredibly
In one lineLoans and a credit line for QuickBooks Online users, no feesWorking capital and cash advances from $5,000 after six months in business
Starting priceFrom 13.49% APR, no feesFactor rates from 1.11
Six-person teamFrom 13.49% APR, no feesFactor rates from 1.11
PlansTerm loans $1.5K-$250K over 6-24 months (rate set per offer); line of credit $1K-$100K at 13.49%-35.99% APR; no origination, late, or prepayment fees; needs QuickBooks Online and about $50K yearly revenueWorking capital $25K-$600K over 6-24 months; merchant cash advance $5K-$600K over 3-24 months; factor rates from 1.11; daily or weekly payments; needs 6+ months in business, $20K average monthly revenue, 550 credit score (product pages; the homepage says $15K and 500)
Pricing modelPaidPaid
Free trial——
Usersn/an/a
IntegrationsQuickBooks Online (apply inside it)Soft credit check to apply
Team sizeJust me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people2–10 people · 11–50 people
Available inUSUS
Phone supportPlans not statedPlans not stated
Live chatPlans not statedNone listed
Support hoursPhone: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends · Live chat: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekendsNot published
Incidents posted5 incidents posted on Intuit's status page, which covers all Intuit products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Intuit. Status pageWe found no public status page for Credibly.
Trustpilot scoreNot listed4.8 / 5 from 2,819 reviews
Fit: Retail shop7075
Fit: Restaurant or café6578
Fit: Service business7865
Fit: Agency or studio7550
Fit: Trades or contractor7570
Fit: Online store7262
Why people pick it
  • No fees, so the APR is the rate
  • Apply inside QuickBooks with a $50K revenue bar
  • Qualifies at six months in business
  • Published starting factor rate
Where it falls short
  • Only for QuickBooks Online users
  • Term loan rates not published
  • Daily or weekly repayments
  • Its pages list different minimums
Visit QuickBooks Capital Visit Credibly

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

QuickBooks Capital: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.

More comparisons with QuickBooks Capital or Credibly

Every loans & credit comparison