Headway Capital vs QuickBooks Capital
Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
QuickBooks Capital fits agency or studio.
QuickBooks Capital suits teams past ten people.Headway Capital: Qualifies at six months in business.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Line of credit up to $100K after six months in business | Loans and a credit line for QuickBooks Online users, no fees |
| Starting price | Interest + 2% draw fee | From 13.49% APR, no fees |
| Six-person team | Interest + 2% draw fee | From 13.49% APR, no fees |
| Plans | Credit line $5K-$100K; repay each draw over 12-24 months; 2% draw fee in most states; no annual or monthly fee; needs 6 months in business and $50K yearly revenue; 41 states and DC | Term loans $1.5K-$250K over 6-24 months (rate set per offer); line of credit $1K-$100K at 13.49%-35.99% APR; no origination, late, or prepayment fees; needs QuickBooks Online and about $50K yearly revenue |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | Bank connection | QuickBooks Online (apply inside it) |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Phone: Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. Central Time | Phone: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends · Live chat: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Headway Capital. | 5 incidents posted on Intuit's status page, which covers all Intuit products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Intuit. Status page |
| Trustpilot score | 3.8 / 5 from 2,275 reviews | Not listed |
| Fit: Retail shop | 68 | 70 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 68 | 65 |
| Fit: Service business | 70 | 78 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 62 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 72 | 75 |
| Fit: Online store | 65 | 72 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Headway Capital | Visit QuickBooks Capital |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
QuickBooks Capital: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Headway Capital or QuickBooks Capital
Lendio vs Headway CapitalLendio vs QuickBooks CapitalStripe Capital vs Headway CapitalStripe Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalSquare Loans vs Headway CapitalSquare Loans vs QuickBooks CapitalOnDeck vs Headway CapitalOnDeck vs QuickBooks CapitalShopify Capital vs Headway CapitalShopify Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs Headway CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs QuickBooks CapitalHeadway Capital vs National FundingHeadway Capital vs Fora FinancialHeadway Capital vs CrediblyHeadway Capital vs KapitusNational Funding vs QuickBooks CapitalQuickBooks Capital vs Fora FinancialQuickBooks Capital vs CrediblyQuickBooks Capital vs Kapitus