QuickBooks Capital vs Kapitus
Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
QuickBooks Capital fits agency or studio.
Kapitus: Large amounts.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Loans and a credit line for QuickBooks Online users, no fees | Larger loans and revenue-based financing for businesses past two years |
| Starting price | From 13.49% APR, no fees | Rates from 6.2% |
| Six-person team | From 13.49% APR, no fees | Rates from 6.2% |
| Plans | Term loans $1.5K-$250K over 6-24 months (rate set per offer); line of credit $1K-$100K at 13.49%-35.99% APR; no origination, late, or prepayment fees; needs QuickBooks Online and about $50K yearly revenue | Loans and revenue-based financing up to $5M over 6-24 months; line of credit up to $750K (needs $180K revenue); needs 2+ years in business, $250K yearly revenue, 650 credit score; rates from 6.2%, set by quote |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | QuickBooks Online (apply inside it) | Bank connection |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends · Live chat: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 5 incidents posted on Intuit's status page, which covers all Intuit products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Intuit. Status page | We found no public status page for Kapitus. |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 4.4 / 5 from 802 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 70 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 65 | 72 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 70 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 62 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 75 |
| Fit: Online store | 72 | 65 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit QuickBooks Capital | Visit Kapitus |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
QuickBooks Capital: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with QuickBooks Capital or Kapitus
Lendio vs QuickBooks CapitalLendio vs KapitusStripe Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalStripe Capital vs KapitusSquare Loans vs QuickBooks CapitalSquare Loans vs KapitusOnDeck vs QuickBooks CapitalOnDeck vs KapitusShopify Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalShopify Capital vs KapitusBluevine Line of Credit vs QuickBooks CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs KapitusHeadway Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalHeadway Capital vs KapitusNational Funding vs QuickBooks CapitalNational Funding vs KapitusQuickBooks Capital vs Fora FinancialQuickBooks Capital vs CrediblyFora Financial vs KapitusCredibly vs Kapitus