Bluevine Line of Credit vs QuickBooks Capital
Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Bluevine Line of Credit: Low starting rate.
QuickBooks Capital: No fees, so the APR is the rate.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Credit line up to $250K with rates from 7.8% | Loans and a credit line for QuickBooks Online users, no fees |
| Starting price | Rates from 7.8% | From 13.49% APR, no fees |
| Six-person team | Rates from 7.8% | From 13.49% APR, no fees |
| Plans | Up to $250K; rates from 7.8%; weekly or monthly repayment; no maintenance fee; $15 per wire draw; needs a corporation or LLC, 12+ months in business, $10K monthly revenue, 625 FICO; not in NV, ND, SD | Term loans $1.5K-$250K over 6-24 months (rate set per offer); line of credit $1K-$100K at 13.49%-35.99% APR; no origination, late, or prepayment fees; needs QuickBooks Online and about $50K yearly revenue |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | Bluevine checking, bank connection | QuickBooks Online (apply inside it) |
| Team size | 2–10 people · 11–50 people | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Phone: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends · Live chat: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends |
| Incidents posted | We found no public status page for Bluevine. | 5 incidents posted on Intuit's status page, which covers all Intuit products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Intuit. Status page |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 70 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 68 | 65 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 78 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 70 | 75 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 75 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 72 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Bluevine Line of Credit | Visit QuickBooks Capital |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
QuickBooks Capital: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Bluevine Line of Credit or QuickBooks Capital
Lendio vs Bluevine Line of CreditLendio vs QuickBooks CapitalStripe Capital vs Bluevine Line of CreditStripe Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalSquare Loans vs Bluevine Line of CreditSquare Loans vs QuickBooks CapitalOnDeck vs Bluevine Line of CreditOnDeck vs QuickBooks CapitalShopify Capital vs Bluevine Line of CreditShopify Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs Headway CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs National FundingBluevine Line of Credit vs Fora FinancialBluevine Line of Credit vs CrediblyBluevine Line of Credit vs KapitusHeadway Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalNational Funding vs QuickBooks CapitalQuickBooks Capital vs Fora FinancialQuickBooks Capital vs CrediblyQuickBooks Capital vs Kapitus