QuickBooks Capital vs Fora Financial
Two loans & credit tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Fora Financial fits restaurant or café.
QuickBooks Capital fits service business, agency or studio, online store.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Loans and a credit line for QuickBooks Online users, no fees | Short-term loans with published factor rates and fees |
| Starting price | From 13.49% APR, no fees | Factor rates from 1.13 |
| Six-person team | From 13.49% APR, no fees | Factor rates from 1.13 |
| Plans | Term loans $1.5K-$250K over 6-24 months (rate set per offer); line of credit $1K-$100K at 13.49%-35.99% APR; no origination, late, or prepayment fees; needs QuickBooks Online and about $50K yearly revenue | Loans and revenue advances up to $1.5M over 4-18 months; factor rates 1.13-1.50 (early payoff can cut to 1.05); origination fee from 2.5% plus a wire fee; daily or weekly payments |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | — |
| Users | n/a | n/a |
| Integrations | QuickBooks Online (apply inside it) | Soft credit check to apply |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people |
| Available in | US | US |
| Phone support | Plans not stated | Plans not stated (US) |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Phone: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends · Live chat: Mon–Fri 6 AM–3 PM PT, closed weekends | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 5 incidents posted on Intuit's status page, which covers all Intuit products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 2 marked major or critical by Intuit. Status page | Fora Financial has a public status page. Status page |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 4.7 / 5 from 1,122 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 70 | 72 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 65 | 75 |
| Fit: Service business | 78 | 65 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 50 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 75 | 70 |
| Fit: Online store | 72 | 60 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit QuickBooks Capital | Visit Fora Financial |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
QuickBooks Capital: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with QuickBooks Capital or Fora Financial
Lendio vs QuickBooks CapitalLendio vs Fora FinancialStripe Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalStripe Capital vs Fora FinancialSquare Loans vs QuickBooks CapitalSquare Loans vs Fora FinancialOnDeck vs QuickBooks CapitalOnDeck vs Fora FinancialShopify Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalShopify Capital vs Fora FinancialBluevine Line of Credit vs QuickBooks CapitalBluevine Line of Credit vs Fora FinancialHeadway Capital vs QuickBooks CapitalHeadway Capital vs Fora FinancialNational Funding vs QuickBooks CapitalNational Funding vs Fora FinancialQuickBooks Capital vs CrediblyQuickBooks Capital vs KapitusFora Financial vs CrediblyFora Financial vs Kapitus