Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon Go
Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business costs less for a six-person team.
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business fits retail shop, restaurant or café.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go: Same engine as enterprise Falcon.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Antivirus and ransomware protection for a handful of PCs | Enterprise-grade endpoint protection sized for small business |
| Starting price | From $2.92/person | From $5/person |
| Six-person team | $17.52/mo | $30/mo |
| Plans | Small Business Security at list: $34.99/yr for 1 device, $169.99 for 5, $324.99 for 10, $734.99 for 25 (1 to 100 devices); Business Security from 3 devices ($115.99/yr); add-ons $59.99/yr each; promo discounts are common; free trial | Falcon Go $59.99/device/yr ($7.99 monthly; up to 100 devices); Falcon Pro $99.99/device/yr; Falcon Enterprise $184.99/device/yr |
| Pricing model | Paid | Paid |
| Free trial | — | 15 days |
| Users | Per device | Up to 100 devices |
| Integrations | Standalone console | Standalone console |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | None listed |
| Support hours | Not published | Not published |
| Incidents posted | 8 incidents posted on Bitdefender's status page, which covers all Bitdefender products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 3 marked major or critical by Bitdefender. Status page | We found no public status page for CrowdStrike. |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.7 / 5 from 56 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 50 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 40 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 80 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 55 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 75 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business | Visit CrowdStrike Falcon Go |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business and CrowdStrike Falcon Go: partner links. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business or CrowdStrike Falcon Go
1Password Business vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business1Password Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitwarden vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessBitwarden vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoGoogle Workspace vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessGoogle Workspace vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBackblaze vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessBackblaze vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs OpteryBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs DashlaneBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs Proton PassBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs IDriveBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs TailscaleBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs NordLayerBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs ESET PROTECTCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs OpteryCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs DashlaneCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Proton PassCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs IDriveCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs TailscaleCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs NordLayerCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs ESET PROTECT