CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Dashlane

Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.

Short version

  • CrowdStrike Falcon Go costs less for a six-person team.
  • Dashlane: SSO and SCIM included at $8.
CompareCrowdStrike Falcon GoCrowdStrikeDashlaneDashlane
In one lineEnterprise-grade endpoint protection sized for small businessBusiness password manager with SSO included
Starting priceFrom $5/personFrom $8/person
Six-person team$30/mo$48/mo
PlansFalcon Go $59.99/device/yr ($7.99 monthly; up to 100 devices); Falcon Pro $99.99/device/yr; Falcon Enterprise $184.99/device/yrPassword Management $8/user/mo billed yearly (no monthly option); Credential Protection $4/user/mo through sales; Enterprise for 50+ users
Pricing modelPaidFree trial
Free trial15 days14 days
UsersUp to 100 devicesPer user
IntegrationsStandalone consoleSSO, SCIM, Google Workspace, Microsoft Entra ID, Okta
Team size2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people
Available inUS · UK · CA · AUUS · UK · CA · AU
Phone supportPlans not statedPlans not stated
Live chatNone listedPlans not stated
Support hoursNot publishedEmail: 7 days a week · Live chat: Typically 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM ET, Monday to Friday
Incidents postedWe found no public status page for CrowdStrike.Dashlane has a public status page. Status page
Capterra score4.7 / 5 from 56 reviews4.5 / 5 from 276 reviews
Trustpilot scoreNot listed2.7 / 5 from 6,135 reviews
Fit: Retail shop5055
Fit: Restaurant or café4045
Fit: Service business7575
Fit: Agency or studio8085
Fit: Trades or contractor5550
Fit: Online store7570
Why people pick it
  • Same engine as enterprise Falcon
  • Light on the machine
  • SSO and SCIM included at $8
  • Optional $4 add-on for phishing alerts
Where it falls short
  • Pricier than basic antivirus
  • 100-device cap on Go
  • Yearly billing only
  • No free plan for businesses
Visit CrowdStrike Falcon Go Visit Dashlane

Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices

CrowdStrike Falcon Go: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.

More comparisons with CrowdStrike Falcon Go or Dashlane

Every security & passwords comparison