Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs Dashlane
Two security & passwords tools side by side. Prices are the starting plan a small business would pick, in USD.
Short version
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business costs less for a six-person team.Dashlane fits agency or studio.
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business fits trades or contractor.
| Compare | ||
|---|---|---|
| In one line | Antivirus and ransomware protection for a handful of PCs | Business password manager with SSO included |
| Starting price | From $2.92/person | From $8/person |
| Six-person team | $17.52/mo | $48/mo |
| Plans | Small Business Security at list: $34.99/yr for 1 device, $169.99 for 5, $324.99 for 10, $734.99 for 25 (1 to 100 devices); Business Security from 3 devices ($115.99/yr); add-ons $59.99/yr each; promo discounts are common; free trial | Password Management $8/user/mo billed yearly (no monthly option); Credential Protection $4/user/mo through sales; Enterprise for 50+ users |
| Pricing model | Paid | Free trial |
| Free trial | — | 14 days |
| Users | Per device | Per user |
| Integrations | Standalone console | SSO, SCIM, Google Workspace, Microsoft Entra ID, Okta |
| Team size | Just me · 2–10 people · 11–50 people | 2–10 people · 11–50 people · 51–200 people |
| Available in | US · UK · CA · AU | US · UK · CA · AU |
| Phone support | None listed | Plans not stated |
| Live chat | Plans not stated | Plans not stated |
| Support hours | Not published | Email: 7 days a week · Live chat: Typically 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM ET, Monday to Friday |
| Incidents posted | 8 incidents posted on Bitdefender's status page, which covers all Bitdefender products and regions, in the 90 days to Oct 27, 2026; 3 marked major or critical by Bitdefender. Status page | Dashlane has a public status page. Status page |
| Capterra score | Not listed | 4.5 / 5 from 276 reviews |
| Trustpilot score | Not listed | 2.7 / 5 from 6,135 reviews |
| Fit: Retail shop | 60 | 55 |
| Fit: Restaurant or café | 50 | 45 |
| Fit: Service business | 75 | 75 |
| Fit: Agency or studio | 75 | 85 |
| Fit: Trades or contractor | 60 | 50 |
| Fit: Online store | 70 | 70 |
| Why people pick it |
|
|
| Where it falls short |
|
|
| Visit Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business | Visit Dashlane |
Six-person prices are what a team of six would pay on the published plans; "Not listed" means those plans don't cover six. How we calculate prices
Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business: partner link. We may earn a commission; it never affects rankings.
More comparisons with Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business or Dashlane
1Password Business vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small Business1Password Business vs DashlaneBitwarden vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessBitwarden vs DashlaneGoogle Workspace vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessGoogle Workspace vs DashlaneBackblaze vs Bitdefender GravityZone Small BusinessBackblaze vs DashlaneBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs CrowdStrike Falcon GoBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs OpteryBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs Proton PassBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs IDriveBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs TailscaleBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs NordLayerBitdefender GravityZone Small Business vs ESET PROTECTCrowdStrike Falcon Go vs DashlaneOptery vs DashlaneDashlane vs Proton PassDashlane vs IDriveDashlane vs TailscaleDashlane vs NordLayerDashlane vs ESET PROTECT